Reviews of Al Habeeb College Of Engg. & Tech., Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 8 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
27 Aug, 2010
sravani.E,
for availabilty of seats , contact:
AL HABEEB COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



Admin. office :10-4-1/A 12(C),
Opp. NMDC,
Stilt floor,
Masab Tank,
Hyderabad - 500 028.
Phone: +91 40 23372856,32985795
Fax: +91 40 23320121

E.Mail : ahcet@rediffmail.com
24 Aug, 2010
sir i get 44000 rank in eamcet and i belongs to oc. can i get a seat in CSE in your college
19 Jul, 2010
Programme: Master of Business Administration (MBA)
* Name: Master of Business Administration (MBA)
* Number of Seats: 60 Seats
* Duration: 2 years
* Cut off mark / rank for admission during the last three years: As per Convener ICET
* Fee: Rs. 26,700/- p.a.
* Placement Facilities: A Training & Placement Cell is operating at college with 2 senior faculty members.
29 Jun, 2010
hi saif khan and g. suhail ahmed with your marks, you cant get direct admission, you have to try through management quota
28 Jun, 2010
sir my rank in eee is 816219 and in +2 exam 61 percent with 56 percent in pcm,am i eligable for al habeeb college of engg and tech in mechanical trade
24 Jun, 2010
sir i got 54 marks ineamcet and 56% in ipe would i get seat in ur collage in engenering course under minority
21 Jun, 2010
sir i got 50 marks in eamcet would i get seat in your college if i have chosen to do btech.....please sir reply me
18 Jun, 2010
sir i have just qualified eamcet got 72 marks...would i get a seat in your college...if i have chosen mechanical engg..please sir reply me..