Reviews of Arena Multimedia Hyderabad, Hyderabad

Arena Multimedia Hyderabad

Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)

15 Reviews Write Review
Type: Private
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Arena Multimedia Hyderabad, Hyderabad

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
13
2 star
0
1 star
0

Naini Vaishnavi
04 Sep, 2016

hi ,,, i am vaishnavi i am intrested to do animation course i am completed my inter

Was this review helpful for you?

30 Sep, 2013

Hi
i am intrested in doing this course.
iam completed open inter...
plz reply me....

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Jan, 2013

@Chandrasekhar-Animation



Designing and Compositing


Graphic designing

Arena Multimedia Hyderabad
Phone : 040-24042343
Website : http://www.arena-multimedia.com
Email : enqirybestcentre.c

Was this review helpful for you?

24 Dec, 2012

Hi
i am intrested in doing this course.

Please advise me if i can complete during the weekends only

Was this review helpful for you?

22 Dec, 2012

Dear sir,

Iam a employee can i do 3d animation in night

Was this review helpful for you?

26 Nov, 2012

@mohantej-Arena Multimedia Hyderabad
Phone : 040-24042343
Website : http://www.arena-multimedia.com (contact this branch for further details)

Was this review helpful for you?

21 Sep, 2012

Respected sir ,
i am mohantej ,studying btech 4th year after that i am interesting to do desining courses ,because i am basically artist so i'am intresting to any pg like courses
.then wch couse is best to me i mean in artiistic view so send me details and fees details also.
my native place is nellore , in nellore also have arena that is your branch are not.

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Jul, 2012

hello. my name is Rohith i faild in intermediate 2d year so can i join the arena for one year .

Was this review helpful for you?

30 Jan, 2012

sir i am completing my diploma and can i join ur institute to complete the 3d animation and multimedia course i dnt have any gaurntee on my diploma course
i wanna do the 3d animations and multimedia course.....

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Apr, 2011

i failed my inter2nd year can u plzzz tell me wheather inter failed students can join in arena in dilshukhnagar

Was this review helpful for you?

22 Mar, 2011

my self mohd mohsin i m completed intermediate for this course computer graphics and animation and m pursuing a degree b;com but m intrested this field graphics and animation so i request sir please send me Details multimedia course and 2d ,3d ,animation and their fees also

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
27 Jan, 2011

@ Mohd Arif,


Manonmaniam Sundaranar (MS) University launches 3-year B.Sc. Degree in Multimedia & Animation, in association with Arena Animation.

Duration
3 years.
B.Sc in Multimedia & Animation is an ‘On-site course’ taught at select Arena centres across India.

Eligibility
Those who have completed HSC/ 10+2, DOEAC Level 3 or above, or completed any degree are eligible to apply.
Candidates awaiting their 10+2, Diploma or Degree results may also apply.

For other details visit http://www.arena-multimedia.com/courses/university-programs/bsc-degree-in-multimedia-n-animation.html

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Dec, 2010

b.com computers

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Dec, 2010

degree in B.COM computers

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Dec, 2010

@ Dhiraj,


Manonmaniam Sundaranar (MS) University launches 3-year B.Sc. Degree in Multimedia & Animation, in association with Arena Animation.

Duration
3 years.
B.Sc in Multimedia & Animation is an ‘On-site course’ taught at select Arena centres across India.

Eligibility
Those who have completed HSC/ 10+2, DOEAC Level 3 or above, or completed any degree are eligible to apply.
Candidates awaiting their 10+2, Diploma or Degree results may also apply.

For other details visit http://www.arena-multimedia.com/courses/university-programs/bsc-degree-in-multimedia-n-animation.html

Was this review helpful for you?