Reviews of Arena Multimedia Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
13
2 star
0
1 star
0
Naini Vaishnavi 04 Sep, 2016
hi ,,, i am vaishnavi i am intrested to do animation course i am completed my inter
30 Sep, 2013
Hi
i am intrested in doing this course.
iam completed open inter...
plz reply me....
09 Jan, 2013
@Chandrasekhar-Animation



Designing and Compositing


Graphic designing

Arena Multimedia Hyderabad
Phone : 040-24042343
Website : http://www.arena-multimedia.com
Email : enqirybestcentre.c
24 Dec, 2012
Hi
i am intrested in doing this course.

Please advise me if i can complete during the weekends only
22 Dec, 2012
Dear sir,

Iam a employee can i do 3d animation in night
26 Nov, 2012
@mohantej-Arena Multimedia Hyderabad
Phone : 040-24042343
Website : http://www.arena-multimedia.com (contact this branch for further details)
21 Sep, 2012
Respected sir ,
i am mohantej ,studying btech 4th year after that i am interesting to do desining courses ,because i am basically artist so i'am intresting to any pg like courses
.then wch couse is best to me i mean in artiistic view so send me details and fees details also.
my native place is nellore , in nellore also have arena that is your branch are not.
19 Jul, 2012
hello. my name is Rohith i faild in intermediate 2d year so can i join the arena for one year .
30 Jan, 2012
sir i am completing my diploma and can i join ur institute to complete the 3d animation and multimedia course i dnt have any gaurntee on my diploma course
i wanna do the 3d animations and multimedia course.....
29 Apr, 2011
i failed my inter2nd year can u plzzz tell me wheather inter failed students can join in arena in dilshukhnagar
22 Mar, 2011
my self mohd mohsin i m completed intermediate for this course computer graphics and animation and m pursuing a degree b;com but m intrested this field graphics and animation so i request sir please send me Details multimedia course and 2d ,3d ,animation and their fees also
prettyflower 27 Jan, 2011
@ Mohd Arif,


Manonmaniam Sundaranar (MS) University launches 3-year B.Sc. Degree in Multimedia & Animation, in association with Arena Animation.

Duration
3 years.
B.Sc in Multimedia & Animation is an ‘On-site course’ taught at select Arena centres across India.

Eligibility
Those who have completed HSC/ 10+2, DOEAC Level 3 or above, or completed any degree are eligible to apply.
Candidates awaiting their 10+2, Diploma or Degree results may also apply.

For other details visit http://www.arena-multimedia.com/courses/university-programs/bsc-degree-in-multimedia-n-animation.html
29 Dec, 2010
b.com computers
29 Dec, 2010
degree in B.COM computers
27 Dec, 2010
@ Dhiraj,


Manonmaniam Sundaranar (MS) University launches 3-year B.Sc. Degree in Multimedia & Animation, in association with Arena Animation.

Duration
3 years.
B.Sc in Multimedia & Animation is an ‘On-site course’ taught at select Arena centres across India.

Eligibility
Those who have completed HSC/ 10+2, DOEAC Level 3 or above, or completed any degree are eligible to apply.
Candidates awaiting their 10+2, Diploma or Degree results may also apply.

For other details visit http://www.arena-multimedia.com/courses/university-programs/bsc-degree-in-multimedia-n-animation.html