Reviews of Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute excellent among others after discussion with my friends. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
siddhikesh mane 17 May, 2017
best college with excellent culinary skilled chefs...which helps the students to be a professional.
Abhay Kadam 17 May, 2017
culinary academy of india is india's pioneering culinary arts academy offering craft,bachelor and post graduate levels of courses from recognised board,council and university.since its inception in 1996 cai has been delivering quality trained budding chefs to leading hotels in india and leading cruiseline companies of europe and america.
Ashwin 19 Sep, 2016
best and top.....only words for aspiring chefs. those who want to take up chefs career the only and only choice is brand cai ....culinary academy of india, hyderabad.
Jitendra Pathak 16 Sep, 2016
very good collage with excellent infrastruture. food was very good.
ADITYA KUMAR MANGALAM 16 Sep, 2016
culinary academy of india is one the best institution i have ever seen, for any student who wants to join the hotel industry...
harish kannan 16 Sep, 2016
a very good place to have a training and shaping a professional before getting on board and a well built institution for the bottom hearten level of service courtesy towards the students on their meal and other assistance for a new member in hyderabad..
17 Jan, 2015
Do you offer international placements to your students
16 Jan, 2015
can I get the prospects of Bachelors degree in culinary arts through post from culinary academy of india.
04 Dec, 2014
hi please let me know the fee structure for bct&ca from Culinary academy of india for next year 2015
04 Dec, 2014
i finished vocational training in cooking after 12th .But i like to do a bachelors degree in culinary academy of india.can i do.does cai provide any scholarships
10 Mar, 2014
i am btech graduate,i heard that for pgdm in culinary and hospitality, one should have bachelor degree in culinary,is their any possibilities to do pgdm in culinary and hospitality
22 Feb, 2014
Culinary Academy of India is the only college in India to place 6000m young Indian student Chefs in Europe and America.Its the 8th Best Culinary College in the world as adjudged by ASIAN CORREDPONDANT.
24 Jun, 2010
good afternoon sir .i have hotel management degree
24 Jun, 2010
haiiiiiiiii