Reviews of International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
14
2 star
0
1 star
0
30 Nov, 2012
@Purnima-B.Tech / B.E.(4 Years/Full Time/On-campus)International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) - Hyderabad
Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,40,000 /- Academic Session Starts in July. System Of Examination is Semester Admission Criteria is EAMCET Admission Procedure : Application form - Principal of College OR Convenor, EAMCET or Head Post Offices; Completed Applications - Convenor, EAMCET BranchesSeats Electronics & Communication Engineering
45
Computer Science & Engineering
140
Total Seats
185 Reservations
GEN: 100%

International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) - Hyderabad
Address: Gochibowli,
Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh - 500032

Website: www.iiit.ac.in

Phone: 40 - 66531000
24 Nov, 2012
@durgesh pandey - Lateral Entry after Second Year BE (or) B.Tech in CSE/IT/ECE 2012

Four year Dual Degree Research programmes
B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering (CSE) and MS by Research in CSE
B.Tech in Electronics and Communications and Engineering (ECE) and MS by Research in ECE

Eligibility:

B.E (or) B.Tech CSE / IT / ECE end of second year in other colleges will transfer to this program. (Expected : Students in top 10-15% of their class can apply. Students should have strong motivation and capability to pursue research.)

Mode of admission:

The written test will be conducted. Applicants will be shortlisted for written test, and then for interview based on written examination performance for final selection. The institute is not obliged to fill up all the seats if it does not find enough quality students.

Syllabus / Content of Exam:

B.E (or) B.Tech [Computer Science] or [Information Technology] Students must take Computer Science exams.

B.E (or) B.Tech [Elctronics and Communications Engineering] Students must take Electronics and Communication Engineering exams.

More details you can find in the below link:
http://www.iiit.ac.in/admissions/undergraduate/lateral
26 Oct, 2012
@fazil-International Institute of Information Technology - Hyderabad Phone : 040-66531000 College Courses
Engineering
Map me for this branch
Computers
Electronics & Communication
Information Technology
Mechanical
Civil
Fees : Rs. 120800/-
Admission Process For IIIT- Hyderabad : Engineering Admission Andhra Pradesh
Duration Of Course : 4 years
Entrance : AIEEE
26 Jun, 2012
@Anurag Gupta-Modes of Admissionp rograms: CSE, ECE, CSD, ECD, CND Eligibility Students must take AIEEE-2012 exam.Application Fees Rs. 1400.Selection Process Based on Rank in AIEEE exam
Phone: +91 (40) 6653 1250 +91 (40) 6653 1337.
25 Jun, 2012
Can I get admissiom in your college
25 Jun, 2012
@RISHIKESH KUMAR RAY - B.Tech / B.E. Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,40,000 /-
Academic Session Starts in July. Admission Criteria is EAMCET
Admission Procedure : Application form - Principal of College OR Convenor, EAMCET or Head Post Offices; Completed Applications - Convenor, EAMCET
Branches Seats Electronics & Communication Engineering 45 Computer Science & Engineering 140
Total Seats 185 Reservations GEN: 100%
13 Jun, 2012
Pls let us know the admission process in management quota for non locals. Qualified in AIEEE
14 Jul, 2011
HI HAVE PASSED 1PE C GRADE AND SUBSQUENT EAMCET MARKS 33 SEEKING ADMISSION IN B.TECH., COMPUTER/SOFTWARE ENGG. AT IIIT HYD. PLEASE PROVIDE ME COMPLETE DETAILS AND OBLIGE.
30 Jun, 2011
iam taseen ali i wnt addmission in ur college i didn't qualifiy aieee entrance plssend me addmission details i qualified eamcet
prettyflower 23 Feb, 2011
Hi sampath kumar,

You have to apply online
[url]http://www.iiit.ac.in/admissions/undergraduate/ug2011fpage[/url]
20 Feb, 2011
Admission to 2011 batch of B-tech. Is the issue of application started or yet to start. I am writing Intermediate exam in 2011. & AIEEE exam in april-may 2011. Details may please be given. In the net only post graduate admission 2011 are listed.

Regards.


(V.Sampath Kumar)
prettyflower 10 Jan, 2011
@ Ajay,

There seems to be no lateral entry information
Please contact

For queries please contact us at:
UG Admissions 2010
IIIT Hyderabad, Gachibowli
Hyderabad - 500 032

Phone: +91 (40) 6653 1250
Fax : +91 (40) 6653 1413
Email: ugadmissions@iiit.ac.in
29 Dec, 2010
salam plz give a information abt lateral entry in 2nd b.tech , i have competed my diploma in information technology with 65%...
03 Dec, 2010
Hi Gima,

IIT Bomaby is always the best.
IIT bombay is good for mechanical and design
02 Dec, 2010
is iiit hyderabad is best as compared to iit bombay or not on the basis of ranking placement