Reviews of Indian Institute of Hotel Management and Culinary Arts, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 9 Reviews

5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing excellent profiles in the industry to work and excel. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute excellent among others after discussion with my friends. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
31 Dec, 2014
i am nepal can be apply
17 Apr, 2014
Ur clg details please
17 Apr, 2014
I am completed inter I am interested hotel management
12 Sep, 2012
@s.Mukesh-Hyderabad Application Form can be downloaded from the college website www.iihmca.org and enclose a DD for an amount of Rs. 300/- in favour of Indian Institute of Hotel Management and Culinary Arts, Hyderabad Bachelors Degree in Hotel Management and Catering Technology (BHM&CT) 3 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree Affiliated to Osmania University(Indian University) Fees: INR 165000
12 Sep, 2012
@s.Mukesh-Bachelors Degree in Catering Technology and Culinary Arts (BCT&CA) 3 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree Affiliated to Osmania University(Indian University) Fees: INR 195000 Application & Prospectus: The Application Form along with the Prospectus can be obtained by paying Rs. 250/- at the institute or by sending a DD for an amount of Rs. 300/- in favour of Indian Institute of Hotel Management and Culinary Arts,
30 Jun, 2012
details about admession