Reviews of Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 14 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing excellent profiles in the industry to work and excel. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
29 May, 2015
LOOKING FOR REGULAR OR b CATEGORY SEAT IN cOMPUTER SCIENCE FOR 2015 BARCH
26 Aug, 2014
admission required
19 Jun, 2014
this is good collage
23 May, 2014
can i get dis colg i've got 55k rank wid oc catgry
04 Aug, 2013
can i get seat in kmit civil engg. rank 21224.oc category
24 Jul, 2013
ADMISSION REQUIRED
10 Jul, 2013
sir my daughter god 50 marks in emcet and her rank 142000 change BC A GROUP FEE STRUCTURE ND LOOKING FOR CSE, ECE AND IT
21 Jun, 2013
can i know the fee structure of your college for btech.
30 Aug, 2012
hello i like to join in your college so please inform the fee of your college
28 Aug, 2012
can i get a seat from kmit civil enggg
]


can i get a seat from kmit group civil engg
12 Jul, 2012
sir i have not qualified in eamcet but i got 64% in inter is there any possible way that i can get a free admission in ur college than please let me know,thank you
03 Jul, 2012
i have got rank 71741 in eamcet in open category. i got 88.4%in intermediate . pleasa let me know if i can get seat in your college
02 Jul, 2012
i have got rank 132000 in eamcet and i belong to bc 'd' category. i got 78% in intermedate. please let me know if i can get seat in your college