Reviews of Mahatama Gandhi Institute Of Tech., Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
28 May, 2015
Hello there, my Eamcet rank is 69000 with 81% in IPE will I get an admission from St.Martins/MGIT/ Bharat engineering college.

Strams: Either IT or CSE

Added advantage is girls quota.

ANy information wold be appreciated.
04 Jul, 2014
sir I would like to know wether I can get seat in your college through sports quota as I am a state player with international rating
29 Jun, 2014
sir;
can i get admission in ur college for mechanical engineering
09 Jun, 2014
i got 42240rank in eamcet & 948marks in inter can i get seat in your college
22 Jun, 2013
sir i got 49613 rank in eamcet 2013 sir can i get seat in your college of civil branch
04 Jun, 2013
sir,i got 1532 rank in ecet.i can get seat in your college,and fee details send me pls........
02 Jul, 2012
i got 129376 rank in eamcet i am interested in mechanical in your college pls send me that i can get in precious mgit college or not pls its urgent
17 Jun, 2012
I have completed my Diploma in EEE.Is there any lateral entry or Management
seat for diploma holders.Please rply me
16 Jun, 2012
sir
i got 27503 rank in aieee nd 930 in inter can i get seat in ur college plz rply
25 May, 2012
HI,i have completed my inter 2nd year with a n aggeagate percentage of 93% and im awaiting for my EAMCET results.I would like to pursue my undergraduate course with Btech,computer sciences in your esteemed institute.Kindly let me know if i hav the chances to get into your college if my EAMCET rank is not so good.Im expecting my rank to be around 30000-40000
29 Jul, 2011
Dear sir, i got 29000 rnk in mcet. n am bcb candidate . can i get
seat in u'r clg in any branch
please reply me
21 Jun, 2011
Respected Sir,

I am completed IPE with 79%, and grouping marks 472/600, in eamcet marks 51, can i get a seat in your organisation in ECE.

with reagrds.
Suraj
16 Jun, 2011
Dear Sir,
my name is PRANAV SHEKHAR PANDE and my E cet rank is20404 and branch rank is 322.. .I had complete my applied electronic and instrumentation engineering in S.M.V.M.Polytechnic at TANUKU, West Godavari, dist.,.
Quote
prettyflower 11 Feb, 2011
@ Vamsi Raj,

Please contact college to enquire about lateral entry

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology
Chaitanya Bharati Post, Gandipet
HYDERABAD - 500 075

Phone: 040 - 24193057
Fax: 040 - 24193067
Examination Section : 040 - 24193069
prettyflower 11 Feb, 2011
@ Kalaivanan,

Please contact college to enquire about lateral entry

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology
Chaitanya Bharati Post, Gandipet
HYDERABAD - 500 075

Phone: 040 - 24193057

Fax: 040 - 24193067

Examination Section : 040 - 24193069