Reviews of Malla Reddy Engg. College, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
21 Jul, 2015
to know dat ill get aseat or nt
28 Jun, 2014
can I get into mrec in eee department in main campus
06 Aug, 2013
Anil iam get 195000in eamcet exam
13 Jul, 2013
my name is sandeep can i conTacT wiTh college regarding seaT in college
12 Jul, 2013
Sir i got 1,45,405 rank in eamcet i have one seat in mallareddy clg.
07 Jul, 2013
sir i got 129331 this my rank in eamcet...in cn get a set in ur clg.cast st income per yer 20000
01 Jul, 2013
sir i got 1,60,000 rank in eamcet ...i cn get a set in ur clg,cast ST,Income per yr 40,000...
25 Jun, 2013
sir,
i got rank at eamcet 145447
iam interested in aeronautical

can i get seat
02 Jun, 2013
hi sir,im ravi frm kadapa. i wrote ECET exam .my rank is 1719 . can i join ur clg . pls explain sir...
10 Nov, 2012
@sai-Malla Reddy Engineering College
Address : Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, KomPally, Medchal,
Phone : 040-23792152 B.Tech / B.E.(4 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
Malla Reddy College of Engineering & Technology
Academic Session Starts in July.
Admission Criteria is EAMCET Branches
Seats
Aeronautical Engineering
120
Mechanical Engineering
120
Information Technology
60
Electronics & Communication Engineering180
Computer Science & Engineering
240
Total Seats720
14 Aug, 2012
@sunny satyam chidura-Phone: 040 - 64634237, 23792146, 9440790760 B.Tech / B.E.(4 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
Malla Reddy College of Engineering & Technology Academic Session Starts in July. Admission Criteria is EAMCET
13 Aug, 2012
i got 24493 marks in eamcet can i get seat in u r college plz msg u r college details to my number plz sir
25 Jul, 2012
sir i got 90.7% in ipe & in eamcet 88,347 rank & i belongs to ST category.can i get seat in your college on convienor quota.
13 Jul, 2012
sir i have got 38862 rank in emcet is there any chance to get in mrec
12 Jul, 2012
sir i have not qualified in eamcet but i got 64% in inter is there any possible way that i can get a free admission in ur college than please let me know,thank you