Reviews of MJ College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
Md Adnan 29 May, 2018
i am a diploma student of branch ece i achieved the branch rank of 1491 in ecet exam
can i get the seat in your campus
21 Jul, 2015
i got 26702 rank in eamcet can i gel civil engineering seat in your college
Abdul Aziz Khan 09 Jul, 2015
Civil engineering
samreen begum 20 Jun, 2015
iam interested in cse
04 May, 2015
sir i am intrested in mechanical engeneering please mail me the fees structure of mechanical enggennering and other engg groups in your collage as soon as possible
24 Aug, 2014
sir;
i'm interested in mechanical eng. pleas mail me the fees structure of mech engg and other eng groups in your college as soon as possible.
18 Aug, 2014
can i get in mj college for it branches according to rank 99755
16 Jul, 2014
Good morning sir will i be able to get seat in your college.My rank is 120000
15 Jun, 2014
sir,i got 29362 rank in eamcet2014 can i got mechanical engg. seat in this college
10 Jun, 2014
good morning sir,
sir ! ,
I got 38,596 rank in eamcet can I get seat in mj college with csc branch. may I know about the fee structure
27 Aug, 2013
respected sir , my rank is 47254 and minority rank is 1633 will i get seat in eee course in your college
24 Nov, 2012
@sri harsha-Computers
Electronics & Communication
Information Technology
Mechanical
Civil

Fees : Rs. 120800/-

Admission Process For MJ College Of Engineering And Technology : Engineering Admission Andhra Pradesh

Duration Of Course : 4 years

Seat Count : 780

Placement % For 2011 :

Average Placement Package For 2011 : 30000

Best Placement Package For 2011 : 63000

Entrance : EAMCET
MJ College of Engineering and Technology
Address : Mount Pleasant, 8-2-249, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034, Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone : 040-23352084
Website : http://www.mjcollege.ac.in
22 Sep, 2012
RELATED TO ADDMISSION FOR CIVIL ,MECHANICALS
03 Sep, 2012
i got 41161 rank and 90% in ipe will i get seat in your college for mechanical engineering
03 Sep, 2012
i got 41161 will i get seat in your college..i am of bc-a