Reviews of Moghal College of Education, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
8
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
19 Oct, 2014
Did not wrote the entrance exam and wanted to apply for management seat... please let me know the status
31 Jul, 2014
and plz date and place of counselling for the year 2014- 2015
31 Jul, 2014
I got 10000 change rank in b.ed entrance. Can i get seat in your college under minority category
23 Jun, 2014
sir/madam,
i got 2442 rank can i get seat in moghals college methodology is social studies,plz frword me fee details etc
20 Jun, 2014
i got 24746 rank in biological science methodology can i get seat
prettyflower 08 Mar, 2011
Hi Sangeeta,

Please enquire @

Moghal Campus,
Near Chandrayanagutta 'X' Roads,
Bandlaguda,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Telephone: +91-40-55706121,24441104
prettyflower 08 Mar, 2011
Hi Swathy,

You can do B.Ed in science
Check with college also about this
07 Mar, 2011
i am swathy,i have completed bsc biotechnology, from st anns coll , medhiptanam,,, can i take b ed in secience stream
06 Mar, 2011
Do yoy have a B.ed courses for commerce. if yes please give me the details of the subject and the fees structure and also the procedure for admission.
11 Feb, 2011
Do yoy have a B.ed courses for commerce. if yes please give me the details of the subject and the fees structure and also the procedure for admission.
prettyflower 11 Jan, 2011
@ Arati,

There are seats for B.Ed in Moghal College of Education under management quota. You can check that in http://www.osmania.ac.in/InfoAct/Item14.pdf

For entrance exam details contact:
No. 8-5-2/18,
Moghal Campus,
Near Chandrayanagutta 'X' Roads,
Bandlaguda,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Telephone: +91-40-55706121,24441104
12 Oct, 2010
hi k sunitha,
please contact college directlyfor information about management quota seat allotement .:
Moghal college of Education
Bandlguda Khalsa
Hyderabad-500 005
Andhra Pradesh
Telephone Number: 040- 4070929
27 Sep, 2010
sir pls give me bed management qouta seat details.

anil,
mulugu.
warangal
03 Sep, 2010
pls tel me college for bed my rank is 26071 my subject in biological science seats are available tel me