Reviews of Moghal College of Education, Hyderabad

Moghal College of Education

Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)

15 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Osmania University
Type: Private Established In: 2003
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Moghal College of Education, Hyderabad

4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
8
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0


19 Oct, 2014

Did not wrote the entrance exam and wanted to apply for management seat... please let me know the status

Was this review helpful for you?

31 Jul, 2014

and plz date and place of counselling for the year 2014- 2015

Was this review helpful for you?

31 Jul, 2014

I got 10000 change rank in b.ed entrance. Can i get seat in your college under minority category

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Jun, 2014

sir/madam,
i got 2442 rank can i get seat in moghals college methodology is social studies,plz frword me fee details etc

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Jun, 2014

i got 24746 rank in biological science methodology can i get seat

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
08 Mar, 2011

Hi Sangeeta,

Please enquire @

Moghal Campus,
Near Chandrayanagutta 'X' Roads,
Bandlaguda,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Telephone: +91-40-55706121,24441104

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
08 Mar, 2011

Hi Swathy,

You can do B.Ed in science
Check with college also about this

Was this review helpful for you?

07 Mar, 2011

i am swathy,i have completed bsc biotechnology, from st anns coll , medhiptanam,,, can i take b ed in secience stream

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Mar, 2011

Do yoy have a B.ed courses for commerce. if yes please give me the details of the subject and the fees structure and also the procedure for admission.

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Feb, 2011

Do yoy have a B.ed courses for commerce. if yes please give me the details of the subject and the fees structure and also the procedure for admission.

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
11 Jan, 2011

@ Arati,

There are seats for B.Ed in Moghal College of Education under management quota. You can check that in http://www.osmania.ac.in/InfoAct/Item14.pdf

For entrance exam details contact:
No. 8-5-2/18,
Moghal Campus,
Near Chandrayanagutta 'X' Roads,
Bandlaguda,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Telephone: +91-40-55706121,24441104

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Oct, 2010

hi k sunitha,
please contact college directlyfor information about management quota seat allotement .:
Moghal college of Education
Bandlguda Khalsa
Hyderabad-500 005
Andhra Pradesh
Telephone Number: 040- 4070929

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Sep, 2010

sir pls give me bed management qouta seat details.

anil,
mulugu.
warangal

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Sep, 2010

pls tel me college for bed my rank is 26071 my subject in biological science seats are available tel me

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Sep, 2010

Hi Sarah,

There are seats for B.Ed in Moghal College of Education under management quota. You can check that in http://www.osmania.ac.in/InfoAct/Item14.pdf

Was this review helpful for you?