Reviews of Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
4
Srijaaditusinfo 06 May, 2018
badd bad bad college
principal kojja lanjaa...dhaaniki ammyilante manta..andharu dhaanilaage lanjalu anukuntathi...a nall divya lanja boys tho maatlaadithe thega feel avuthadhi,,adhi maathram gantalakoddhi pt sirs tho dhenginchukuntadhi

Srija 06 May, 2018
no student is intentionally joining this college.either they are joined forcifully by parents because of the high discipline or unknowning about the college properly adding donations. anyway i have no idea what the uniform helps the students in engineering. this college is very famous for their apollo uniform ! maximum students are just adjusting in this college. there are no proper sports oppertunities in this college environment
Susmitha 06 Mar, 2018
bad college.need not discuss.time waste
Suma 06 Mar, 2018
unbearable humiliation and harrass students especially girls every
day in the name of rules.and restrictions. they collect daily
500 /- from those who talks against management rules.
daily newspaper will be supplies by taking double money for news
papers, even student are restricted from taking news papers to home.
college manager will sell old news papers and grab money.

they won't leave even a single paisa from students pockets. every day is a tragic day,every day in college is a tragic series. i really wept several times for being a student of this sadist college. sexual harassment is a common thing even the principal is a women ,since her husband is sexual pervert and owners are all sexual perverts ,if any one opens mouth against injustice, they will threaten innocent students by filing false cases,or failing in lab exams,detaining students for several years ,,finally they will spoil golden life of innocent students. every thing in college is a humbuch namkewasthe.just to earn mony and sexual please exploitation only they are running this college. before joining very one must enquire about cruel nature of this or any college first and then only dare to enter.
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
Manoj 01 Feb, 2017
college infra is good but department faculties are not qualified as per norms.example cse hod don't have even m.tech rather having only diploma course says that equivalent to mtech but he is working there as head.
22 Jun, 2014
sir i should join in best college
12 Aug, 2013
interested in cse
19 Jul, 2013
SIR,
P. RUPESH MY RANK IS 150000. CAN I GET A SEAT ( SIVIL OR ECE) IN YOUR COLLEAGE. KINDLY INFORM THE FEE DETAILS ALSO. 9346140776.
11 Jul, 2013
sir i got 75715 rank in eamcet iget in your clg
for civel please inform the fee details
11 Jul, 2013
VERY NIOCE 75715
25 Jun, 2013
sir,
i got rank at eamcet 145447
iam interested in civil,ece
can i get seat
22 Jun, 2013
gd mrng sir
i gt 27981rank shall i get seat in ur collegdm to complete my b.tech in eee group please inform me abt ur clg and fee also sir
from,
K.Naveen Kumar,
s/oK.Narsimulu,
mahaboobnagar
ph.9160496913
9553509101
18 Jun, 2013
sir i got 20,861 rank in EAMCET. can i get the seat in your college for mechanical and please inform the fee details also
13 Jun, 2013
am intrested in studing mech in ur clg and i got11200 rank if ur giving me seat please give fee sturcture