Reviews of National Academy of Legal Study and Research University of Law, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 12 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
6
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
Yuvaraj S 17 Jun, 2016
respected sir/madam,
am yuvaraj s completed b.tech information technology i will mostly liked llm course so kindly offer for me and my family background very poor sir/madam so kindly help me.my native place vellore(t.n)
thanking you,

yours faithfully
yuvaraj s
14 Apr, 2015
Sir i completed btech in mechanical engineering i wish to do 3 bl there If there any chance to do there.
reply me.
19 Apr, 2014
sir i have completed my graduation in commerce. and interested for 3 years llb coures.so plz help me in further process
07 Oct, 2013
sir i got rank in lawcet 1304 regon rank is 905 can i get a set in your cig with my rank-----plese sir infom to me wich clg best for me
05 Aug, 2013
I have obtained State Rank-5128 & Regional Rank-3048 & Marks obtained are 57. Can I get the govt. seat. Please reply. Thanking you, Rakesh
06 Mar, 2013
5 years course admission and fee structure in clude hostel facility in nalsar
16 Nov, 2012
@ANEESH-NALSAR University of Law
Address : Justice City, Shameerpet, R.R. District,Hyderabad,India-500078
Phone : 040-23498108, 040-23498105
Website : http://www.nalsarlawuniv.ac.in
Email : admissions@nalsar.ac.in LLB
Fees Rs. 85000/-
Post Graduate Diploma in Patents Law
Fees Rs. 17300/-
Masters in Law
Fees Rs. 400000/-
Master of Law
Fees Rs. 130000/
LLB
Fees Rs. 85000/-
02 Jul, 2012
@suresh - BA.LLB(5 Years) (NALSAR) Annual tution fees: Rs. 85,000 /-
Academic Session Starts in June. Admission Criteria is CLAT a candidate should have passed the 10 + 2 or equivalent examination with not less than 50% marks in the aggregate (45% in case of reserved categories, i.e., S.C. / S.T./ Persons with Disability) and should not be more than 20 years of age as on July 1, 2011 (22 years in case of S.C. / S.T. / Persons with Disability).
Total Seats: 70
11 Jun, 2012
Hi My Misses got the 177 Rank can you suggest me that i can get seat in your college, looking your reply in this regard,SRI VENKATESWARA UNIVERSITY : TIRUPATI
5Year LAWCET-2012 RESULTS
Application No : 900035 Hallticket Number : 5040898
Candiate Name : YADULLA PAVANI LAKHAN RAO Total Marks Obtained : 68
Father's Name : LAYMDN RAO KANUKLA Rank : 177
Community : BCD Status : Qualified
Gender : FEMALE


Regards
Jagdish
prettyflower 12 Jan, 2011
@ Ruchita,

Admission to the First Year of the 5-year B.A., LL.B. (Hons.) Degree Programme is made strictly on merit, based on a Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) to be conducted on the 17th May 2009 at different centres across the country. NLSIU-Bangalore, NALSAR-Hyderabad, NLIU-Bhopal, NUJS-Kolkata, NLU-Jodhpur, HNLU-Raipur and GNLU-Ahmedabad have come together to conduct Common Law Admission Test. Further details regarding the Admission Test is made available at http://www.clat.ac.in

Eligibility and Admission Procedure

To be eligible for the admission into bachelor’s programme, a candidate must have passed 10+2 or its equivalent examination securing 50% of marks in the aggregate and those who are taking this examination in 2008 are also entitled to apply; must be less than 20 years of age as on 1st July, 2009 (22 years in the case of SC/ST candidates and 25 years in case of persons with disability)
15 Jul, 2010
ADMISSIONS ARE TOTALLY BASED ON CLAT OR LAWCET. CLARIFY MY DOUBT.
10 Jun, 2010
Get more details from [url]http://nalsar.ac.in/academic_programes.html[/url]