Reviews of National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
4
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing excellent profiles in the industry to work and excel. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
M.ALIKHAN 10 May, 2016
i would like to do under graduation in journalism & mass communication and i have done 10 + 2 ( radio & t.v) from i.t.i iam elgible for the course or not , i have passed in the year 1994 with 90 % marks,
if yes,please give me detials on my e-mail i.d :- alikhaan.hi@gmail.com or can call me 7207610927
21 May, 2015
please message all details about course and fee structure to my phone
13 May, 2015
Please give me all details abut course and fee at my email.
THANKS
17 Apr, 2015
agriculter or juronlisum
14 Aug, 2014
Hey hi my brother has completed his 10th can he join in your college if so please let me know the procedure.
14 Aug, 2014
Hey hi my brother has completed his 10th can he get a admission in ur college if yes please let me know the procedure.
03 Apr, 2014
i am interested to join Journalism & Mass Communication, kindly tell me basis of admission proceduure
30 Jul, 2013
i have a backlog in ma bcom final year..
ca i join the course of journalism would you please provide me complete information
08 Jun, 2013
send me details regarding the bachelors courses in mass communication and journalism with fee structure
09 May, 2013
hi......am already doing ll.b can i do journalism
27 Oct, 2012
@agnesh valluri-Eligibility/Admission requirements in india
Bachelor in Journalism/Mass Communication: 10+2
Post Graduation Diploma/Degree: Bachelor Degree.
Duration of Course:
Bachelor in Journalism/Mass Communication: 3 years
PG Diploma: 1 year to 2 years.
Masters in Journalism: 2 years

Skills required:
An inquisitive mind, presentable and confident personality, good communication skills and the ability to write and present information accurately and effectively.

Career Prospects
Print & Electronic Media: Editors, Columnists, correspondents, Freelance Writers, News Analysts, Photojournalists, Staff, Proofreaders, Reporters, Newspapers, periodicals and magazines, central information service, press information bureau, websites, AIR and TV channels like NDTV aaj tak employ Journalists.

Average Salaries
As a fresher: 10K to 15K
after 4-5 years experience: 15K to 50K

Bachelors Degree courses in Journalism

1) Chennai university
2) Ravi Shankar University, Raipur
3) Banaras Hindu University
4) Kashi Vidyapeeth
5) University of Delhi
6) Pune University
7) University of Mumbai
24 Oct, 2012
interested in doin journalism
09 May, 2012
]hi - my cousin is giving his intermediate exams now...he is intrested in Journalism degree...can you give me more details on the courses and admissions for 2012
25 Mar, 2011
hi - my cousin is giving his intermediate exams now...he is intrested in Journalism degree...can you give me more details on the courses and admissions for 2011.