Reviews of National Institute of Fashion Technology, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
S.Hymavathi 21 Apr, 2016
sir please tell me how to join the college any entrance test is there, and give me more information about fashion designing course duration and fee structure and scolarship details.
24 May, 2015
sir are girls studying in this college,about fashion designing course duration fee structure
08 Feb, 2015
give me more info about college faciities and scolarships
08 Feb, 2015
costume designing
19 Nov, 2014
Want to know about fee structure nd hostel facility fr girls!!
02 Nov, 2014
Is fee higer
02 Nov, 2014
Is there hostel fesilities for girls with in compus
23 Apr, 2014
Can get the full info of course ,fee,address and date of addmission
17 Dec, 2013
fee deteals
22 Aug, 2013
@snigdha manasa-College Courses
National Institute of Fashion Technology-Hyderabad
Phone : 040-23110841
Website : http://www.hyderabad.niftindia.com
Email : pkm_61@rediffmail.com

Fashion Design


Fashion Design


Fashion Technology
27 Feb, 2013
SIR, i am snigdha manasa.., i had completed engineering in information technology stream. i so wanted to do certificate course in fashion designing ,,. can u please help me out
07 Dec, 2012
@HARSHA-Bachelor of Fashion Design
Course Detail:The discipline of Fashion & Apparel provides in-depth academic inputs and avenues for an exciting design career that specializes into a multifaceted genre of ‘fashion’.
Course Affilition: National
06 Dec, 2012
MAY I KNOW THE DETAILS OF FASHION DESIGNING COURSE DETAILS N DURATION OF COURSE AND ALASO FEE STRUCTURE
02 Nov, 2012
@alekhya-Master of Fashion Management
Course Detail:Post Graduate Degree Programme in Management with a focus on the Apparel, Textiles, Lifestyle Accessories, Footwear and other areas of fashion industry with specializations in different areas like Merchandising, Marketing, Retailing, Brand, Management, Supply Chain Management, Sourcing, Buying, Export Management and Market Research & Forecasting.
Course Fees:160000.00
Course Affilition: National Institute of Fashion Technology
Admission Criteria:A three years Bachelor’s Degree or equivalent in any discipline recognized by the Association of Indian Universities OR Diploma in Accessory / Fashion Design / FIT from NIFT only. Candidates have to prepare for GAT, MAT Or GD and Interview for the written entrance examination.
Total Seats:30
Reservation:The Seats reserved for SC - 15%, ST-7.5%, OBC-27%, 3% for physically handicapped candidates, 15%-Foreign Nationals/SAARC/NRI.
Bachelors Programs
Bachelor of Fashion Design

Course Detail:The discipline of Fashion & Apparel provides in-depth academic inputs and avenues for an exciting design career that specializes into a multifaceted genre of ‘fashion’.
Course Affilition: National Institute of Fashion Technology
Admission Criteria:1. The +2 level examination in the 10+2 pattern of examination of any recognized Central/State Board of Secondary Examination. C.B.S.E or Naitonal open school, OR 2. General Certificate Education (GCE) Examination (London/Cambridge/Sri Lanka) at the Advanced (A) level. OR 3. Any Public School/Board/University Examination in India or in Foreign countries recognized by the Association of Indian Universities as equivalent to 10+2 system. OR 4. 3 or 4-years diploma recognized by AICTE or a State Board of Technical Education. 5. Candidates have to prepare for GAT, CAT and Situation Test for entrance test
Total Seats:330
02 Nov, 2012
Reservation:The Seats reserved for SC - 15%, ST-7.5%, OBC-27%, 3% for physically handicapped candidates, 15%-Foreign Nationals/SAARC/NRI.