Reviews of National Institute of Tourism & Hospitality Management, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 8 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
13 Jun, 2014
sir,I wrote Icet exam and I got 15609 rank can i get seat in you college.
01 Jul, 2012
@aditya - B.B.A in Tourism & Hospitality 4 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree
(Affiliated to MoU with JNTU ) Fees: INR 320000
Check out the eligibility criteria for this program:
Should have passed 10+2 or 3-years Diploma in Travel & Tourism or 3-years Diploma in Hospitality & Catering Technology from any Govt. recognized college
Reservation: SC 15%, ST 6%, Physically Handicapped 3%, BC as per A.P. Govt, norms as on date of
01 Jul, 2012
@aditya -interview, 1/3 seats for women students.
Some of the seats are allocated for foreign candidates and those sponsored by Industry, NRI's and Entrepreneurs
01 Jul, 2012
@aditya - Note: Foreign students have to route their applications through MHRD (Ministry of Human Resources Development, Govt, of India, New Delhi) or ICCR (Indian Council for Cultural Relations, New Delhi).
Admission Procedure : Admission is a two way process. It is based on the:
Written Test Personal Interview
30 Jun, 2012
details of addmission
16 Jul, 2010
For MBA and General Category the fees is 1,25,000
16 Jul, 2010
2-year full-time program
Eligibility: Undergraduate degree
Selection:

*
General Candidates: Test (All India Tests like CAT, XAT, MAT, ICET) followed by Group Discussion, and Interview
* Foreign/NRI/Sponsored Candidates: Direct admission, if fluent in English