Reviews of Shadan College Of Engineering And Technology, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
faisal 31 May, 2015
Asalam alaikum done with my eamcet and approved rank is 63438 iam belonging to oc category
Can i get seat in your college in any branch
.......kindly please inform me with the brief explanation thanking u
17 Jun, 2014
CAN I GET THE SEATS IN SHADAN COLLEGE
14 Jun, 2014
hi...sir my IPE percentage is 737 and my EAMCET rank is 1,63841 I am of OC caste...I wanna take computer science or electronic communications in ur clge plz tel me if derz any seat waiting for an early and positive reply
13 Jun, 2014
Assalamu alaikum sir I'm not Qualify ram cat I interested to study shadan engineering colleges as a civil engineering would you please regust me a seat in place reply sir 8977484368
13 Jun, 2014
Civil engineering
11 Jun, 2014
hi sir my name is Lubna begum...my rank in eamcet is 1,63841 and my open percentage is 737...I wanna take subjects computer science and ..electronic communications...hope I wil get d seat in ur clge as its d bst one....
02 Oct, 2013
Respected Sir ,
i am not qualified in eamcet and i got 73 percentage in IPE ,,,i am interested to study in shadan engineering college as a Civil engineering would you please require me a seat in convenor quota please give a reply fast sir call me 9985099539
11 Jun, 2013
sir i got 110000 rank in eamcet and 89% in ipe, can i get seat in ur college please give me details
17 Sep, 2012
my rank is 177358.... im interested alot to join ur clg.... can i join...or is ther any availability of seats for civil or cse...
29 Aug, 2012
@Abdulrahaman-Shadan College Of Engineering & TechnologyAddressPeerancheru, Himayatsagar Road, Peerancheru, Hyderabad - 500004 Shadan Women's College of Engineering & Technology # 6-2-980, Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004. Tel: 040-23305552
24 Aug, 2012
Name of college is for women, whre as it is written co-ed. plz clarify
12 Jun, 2012
this is for admission for my cousin. he didn't apear for enterance exam. i'm willing to admit him to your college. can you please let me know the procedure and fee structure.
Kevin Tom George 30 Mar, 2011
@saddam


Admissions are based on the Common entrance Test EAMCET. Both Minority and non-minority communities are eligible. 75% seats are for Convener (A category) & 25% are Management seats (B category)


For details contact:
Phone : 040- 66669913, 66669914
E-mail : scet_shadan@yahoo.co.uk, info@scet.in
Visit : http://www.scet.in
25% seats in each Branch are filled under Management Quota based on eligibility as per JNTU Rules. 75% of seats are being filled from Muslim Minority Students by Convenor EAMCET based on EAMCET Rank on the dates specified according to Rank.
How to apply

Applications can be obtained from the office of the PCMB office in SHADAN COMPLEX, # 6-2-978, Khairatabad, Hyderabad, 500004 on payment of Rs.500/-
or Download application form from this website.

Applications downloaded from the website should be filled in and submitted in person along with the DD of Rs.500/- at the office of PCMB 1st Floor SHADAN COMPLEX, # 6-2-978, Khairatabad, Hyderabad, 500004



Contact Us


Contact Details

S.No BRANCH Phone No. COLLEGE FAX
1
PRINCIPAL 040-24192924 040-24198021
2
C.S.E. 040-24198721 040-24198021
3
E.C.E 040-24197068 040-24198021
4
E.E.E 040-24198364 040-24198021
5
M.E 040-24198612 040-24198021
6
EXAMINATION BRANCH 040-24191933 040-24198021


Shadan College Of Engineering & Technology
Peerancheru,
Himayath Sagar Road,
Hyderabad, -08, India.
12 Sep, 2010
Hi nagarjuna,

You can get Information Technology in Shadan College Of Engineering And Technology with your rank
10 Sep, 2010
sir i hav secured 172391 rank in eamcet nd optionals 403/600 cn i get in good i mean in ur colege tht is IT HELP ME wer i do get da col