Reviews of St. Anns College of Education, Hyderabad

St. Anns College of Education

Hyderabad (Telangana)

15 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Osmania University
Type: Private Established In: 1966
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of St. Anns College of Education, Hyderabad

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0

josie lewis
31 May, 2015

admission process

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Feb, 2015

Interested in BEd program. Need help with more information.

Was this review helpful for you?

04 Dec, 2013

hiiii gd mng im bharath I hve done M.Sc in cemistry., I didnt write B.ed entrance exam.. I like to study B.ED but I cant attend the classes can you

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Aug, 2013

Hi... I have not written the B'ed exam but interested to get into a college for Studying.... Please could you let me know the pay structure and details....

Was this review helpful for you?

11 Jul, 2013

send the timing course duration, fees

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Jun, 2013

Hi gm I'm Preethi Shanker I did my graduation now like to study b. ed plz tell proceder and details

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Apr, 2013

@Nairuti-Admission Procedure:
Undergraduate:
Admission is done on the basis of merit of the candidates in Osmania University Ed CET and counseling.
Entrance Test: Osmania University Ed CET
Post Graduate:
Admission is done on the basis of marks obtained by the candidates in M Ed entrance exam, conducted by Osmania University.
Facilities:
•Labs
•Library

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Apr, 2013

@Nairuti-Contact Address:

St. Ann's College of Education
Sarojini Devi Road,
Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91-40-27804604
Email: info@stannscoe.com
Website: http://www.stannscoe.com
- See more at: http://www.highereducationinindia.com/institutes/st-anns-college-of-education-4010.php#sthash.7zavUzoT.dpuf

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Apr, 2013

@Nairuti-Post Graduate:
The college offers the following course:
•M Ed
Eligibility:
Undergraduate:
A graduate candidate with at least 45% marks in aggregate, from a recognized University, is eligible to apply.
Post Graduate:
A candidate having completed his/her B Ed is eligible to apply for this course. He/she must have acquired at least 50% marks in aggregate, from a recognized University.

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Apr, 2013

@Nairuti-St. Anns College of Education
Address : S D Road, Hyderabad
Phone : 040-27804604
Website : http://www.stannscoe.com
Email : info@stannscoe.com Affiliated to: Osmania University
Courses:

Undergraduate:

The college offers the following course:
•B Ed

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Oct, 2012

@sarojini -St. Anns College of Education Address : S D Road, Hyderabad Phone : 040-27804604 B. ed course can be done through the managment quota but need to pay more fees and managment fees varies from college to college and from course to course for further informartion meet directly the college prinicipal and staff.

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Oct, 2012

hello there, can any one pls furnish me with the information about doing B.Ed. course through management .

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Oct, 2012

@Aparna - List of the B.Ed college in Hyderabad:-
1) Andhra Mahila Sabha College of Education.
Durgabai Deshmukh Vidyapeetham
Hyderabad-500007
2) Anwaral Uloom College of Education
New Mallepally, Hyderabad- 500001
3) College of Education
Durgabai Desmukh Vidyapeetham
Hyderabad- 500007

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Oct, 2012

@Aparna - 4) D.M.V College
Near Cherlpally, Hyderabad- 500001
5) Institute of Advanced Studies in Education
Welfare Centre, Masabtank
Hyderabad- 500057
6) Navabharati College of Education
No- 37, Burton Road, bolaram
Hyderabad- 500010
7) Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy College of Education
15/A, Puttibowli, Jambagh
Hyderabad- 500195

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Sep, 2012

@mohan- Gaya Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak Maulana Azad National Urdu University Hyderabad Punjab University Chandigarh Sri Venkateswara University Tirupati Tripura University Tripura University Of Calicut Kozhikode University Of Jammu

Was this review helpful for you?