Reviews of St. Anns College of Education, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
josie lewis 31 May, 2015
admission process
17 Feb, 2015
Interested in BEd program. Need help with more information.
04 Dec, 2013
hiiii gd mng im bharath I hve done M.Sc in cemistry., I didnt write B.ed entrance exam.. I like to study B.ED but I cant attend the classes can you
19 Aug, 2013
Hi... I have not written the B'ed exam but interested to get into a college for Studying.... Please could you let me know the pay structure and details....
11 Jul, 2013
send the timing course duration, fees
10 Jun, 2013
Hi gm I'm Preethi Shanker I did my graduation now like to study b. ed plz tell proceder and details
23 Apr, 2013
@Nairuti-Admission Procedure:
Undergraduate:
Admission is done on the basis of merit of the candidates in Osmania University Ed CET and counseling.
Entrance Test: Osmania University Ed CET
Post Graduate:
Admission is done on the basis of marks obtained by the candidates in M Ed entrance exam, conducted by Osmania University.
Facilities:
•Labs
•Library
23 Apr, 2013
@Nairuti-Contact Address:

St. Ann's College of Education
Sarojini Devi Road,
Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91-40-27804604
Email: info@stannscoe.com
Website: http://www.stannscoe.com
- See more at: http://www.highereducationinindia.com/institutes/st-anns-college-of-education-4010.php#sthash.7zavUzoT.dpuf
23 Apr, 2013
@Nairuti-Post Graduate:
The college offers the following course:
•M Ed
Eligibility:
Undergraduate:
A graduate candidate with at least 45% marks in aggregate, from a recognized University, is eligible to apply.
Post Graduate:
A candidate having completed his/her B Ed is eligible to apply for this course. He/she must have acquired at least 50% marks in aggregate, from a recognized University.
23 Apr, 2013
@Nairuti-St. Anns College of Education
Address : S D Road, Hyderabad
Phone : 040-27804604
Website : http://www.stannscoe.com
Email : info@stannscoe.com Affiliated to: Osmania University
Courses:

Undergraduate:

The college offers the following course:
•B Ed
19 Oct, 2012
@sarojini -St. Anns College of Education Address : S D Road, Hyderabad Phone : 040-27804604 B. ed course can be done through the managment quota but need to pay more fees and managment fees varies from college to college and from course to course for further informartion meet directly the college prinicipal and staff.
17 Oct, 2012
hello there, can any one pls furnish me with the information about doing B.Ed. course through management .
17 Oct, 2012
@Aparna - List of the B.Ed college in Hyderabad:-
1) Andhra Mahila Sabha College of Education.
Durgabai Deshmukh Vidyapeetham
Hyderabad-500007
2) Anwaral Uloom College of Education
New Mallepally, Hyderabad- 500001
3) College of Education
Durgabai Desmukh Vidyapeetham
Hyderabad- 500007
17 Oct, 2012
@Aparna - 4) D.M.V College
Near Cherlpally, Hyderabad- 500001
5) Institute of Advanced Studies in Education
Welfare Centre, Masabtank
Hyderabad- 500057
6) Navabharati College of Education
No- 37, Burton Road, bolaram
Hyderabad- 500010
7) Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy College of Education
15/A, Puttibowli, Jambagh
Hyderabad- 500195
12 Sep, 2012
@mohan- Gaya Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak Maulana Azad National Urdu University Hyderabad Punjab University Chandigarh Sri Venkateswara University Tirupati Tripura University Tripura University Of Calicut Kozhikode University Of Jammu