Reviews of SUN Institute of Technology and Management, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
8
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0
k.santoshreddy 26 Jul, 2015
degree pass
06 Apr, 2015
guid me am not understand to take any diaaion
11 Jan, 2015
i will complete B.sc (chemistry) after i can do hotel management with M.B.A please give me fee details & more details
23 Aug, 2014
Is there any enterance exam for joining mba in your college
13 Jul, 2014
I am joining this collage with 2014 batch . Is this good desisen ....
13 Jun, 2014
sir pls inform me iam an sc candidate can i get scholar ship
21 May, 2014
sir plz tell me..hotel management, hospitality&tourisam course full details, fee information and eligibulity criteria
14 Mar, 2014
fee details
eligibulity
27 Nov, 2013
hai....sir
27 Nov, 2013
hai....sir
13 Aug, 2013
Hi,plz send me the details of MBA program and fee.I had completed my B.tech in EEE,I have not interested on core side.
19 Jul, 2013
Hi Send me the hotel management details and fees structure and very much interested to join in Hotel management.
25 Jun, 2013
Degree 3rd b.com .next i intrested MBA Hotelmanagment . Pls tells us benfits and amount.
12 Jun, 2013
hello mam im very much intrested in bhm can i get the fee structure in ur college please i have completed my intermediate
31 May, 2013
sir is there bba in hospitality and tourism avalable