Reviews of The Indian Management Academy - Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
28 Oct, 2014
I wana join institute of advertising and it is my dream...tocreate ads.
20 Oct, 2014
fashion is my dream tell me the details about the entrance exam
17 Mar, 2014
i really want to be journalist and i will be. pl z send me the details about this stream pl z.
12 Feb, 2014
am studying b.tech, but am interst in journalism
15 Oct, 2013
Just completed my inter 2nd year.. Journalism is my dream. Please povide me the details of the cources....
15 Jun, 2013
can u tel me fashion designing course details and fee structure
03 Nov, 2012
8652592729
18 Oct, 2012
@venkat reddy-The filled-in application along with the required documents should be sent by Registered Post / Courier to:- The Admission Department, Indian Management Academy(Department of Distance Education)IMA HOUSE, F/F-6, Diwaliba Apartment, Navrang Six Road, Near Vimal House Road, Opposite Mithila Colony, Naranpura, Navjivan P.O-380014, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIATh
18 Oct, 2012
@venkat reddy- The institute is not responsible for any postal delay. Students need not send/submit their original certificates. The following self attested documents are to be enclosed along with the filled-in application The following documents are to be attached with the completed Application Form. ID Proof Address ProofAcademic Documents Photographs
18 Oct, 2012
@venkat reddy-Study Material can be downloaded from the E-Books or bought directly from the book vendor authorized & shall be provided directly by the university as per their study material norms.Fee once paid shall neither be returned nor adjusted against any other programme.Fee schedule should be strictly observed by student for payment of fee by installment. Change of course shall not be considered after enrolment.
18 Oct, 2012
@venkat reddy- Contact No.: 07940242526, 09377797968 Prospectus & Admission Procedure / fees Remittance A. Prospectus /Application form can be obtained from the institute or you can download free from IMA website. B.There is no entrance test for admission however as per the university norms it should be followed.CThe Admission into the Distance Learning Programs is open throughout the year and you can enroll at any time
18 Oct, 2012
@venkat reddy-The Indian Management Academy - Hyderabad Address : Hyderabad,India-380009
Phone : 7940242526, 9377797968 IMA International School for Event & Entertainment ( ISEE ) - Diploma Courses 1 Year, Correspondence, Certification For Course: IMA International School for Event & Entertainment( ISEE ) - Diploma Courses Name of the Person: Ms.Jennifer John
07 Oct, 2012
hi
i wanna some info event & entertainment - advt coerce
26 Jun, 2012
@swathi-Courses Diploma In Fashion Design and Technology Minimum Qualification 10+ / Equivalent
Course Duration 1 YearCourse Fees 30,000/-Contact No.: 07940242526,09377797968
25 Jun, 2012
want to join in 1 year gradution on fashion desisgning... is it avaliable