Reviews of Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 11 Reviews

5 star
2
4 star
2
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0
Barkha 19 Jul, 2017
i want to take admission in mass communication field please tell me last date of addmition
Mahima Sarathe 13 May, 2017
my % is 57 so can i get admission for bsc nursing in msg college
10 Mar, 2014
my sister is a basket ball player,want to take admission in your collage so plzz ,kindly tell me the processors of admission after 12th ,commers.
28 Feb, 2013
for MBA Admission,
23 Sep, 2012
@rahul prasad kewat-College Courses Sports Bachelor of Physical Education Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
Address : Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore 452001
31 Jul, 2012
sar mera naam rahul prasad kewat hai.sar mai aak accha playar hu.aur mai accha khel sakta hu.thaks you
21 Feb, 2012
i wann be come a cricketer so wann sports back ground so iwann to admiision in phy sical eduction hw i get this
24 May, 2011
Sir kindly send all informastion in bechelor of physical traning cor....
17 Sep, 2010
hi jogi prasad ,
yes you can take admission but admissions are made on the basis of merit at the Entrance Test conducted by OU.
16 Sep, 2010
sir, i have completed my B.P.Ed, from osmania university in the year 2008-2009. now i am interesting to join M.P.Ed., course in your university. thank you sir.
04 Jun, 2010
Yes Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, has got cricket ground and it gives coaching in cricket