Reviews of National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 13 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
6
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
Mohammad Nehal Ashraf 23 Jul, 2016
hi i got 56.6% in 12th board 42% in pcm , i got 11 marks in jee jee main and in jcece exam 2016 obtained marks 14.5 ranking 4169 in bc-i category ranking 4169 . i am permanent residential of jharkhand state belongs bc-1 category.i have nri claim also.
do i have any chance to take admission in nit jamshedpur for b.tech even nri catogry too. please reply as soon as possible.
nehal ashraf

Aryan Raj 11 Jul, 2015
For B.TECH
01 May, 2015
I got 49 marks in jee mains2015
31 Mar, 2015
Engineering in ME branch
25 Jun, 2013
Hi i got 62% in 12th board 55% in pcm and i qualified jee main in obc catogry by scoring marks 73 . Do i have any chance to take admission in nit jamshedpur for b.tec. please reply as soon as possible
19 Jun, 2013
Hi i got approx 59% in 12 and 60 marks in jee main entrance with OBC .do i have any chance to take admission in b.tec please is there any seat for me just reply me:)
05 Jun, 2013
My ODJEE Rank is 3391 & 85% in CBSE. Tell me if I can get admission in B.Tech in NIT, Jamshedpur
01 Sep, 2012
my aieee 2012 rank in sc category is 59329,can i get admission in your college.
19 Jul, 2012
can i get admission with 73 marks in aieee
01 Jul, 2012
@neha kumari -
Address:
National Institute of Technology (NIT) - Jamshedpur Address: Jamshedpur,
Jamshedpur,Jharkhand - 831 014
Phone: 0657-3092899
Email: director@nitjsr.ac.in
01 Jul, 2012
@neha kumari - B.Tech / B.E. Annual tution fees: Rs. 21,000 /-
Academic Session Starts in July.
Admission Procedure : Admissions to be made through the All India Engineering Entrance Examination (AIEEE)
Total Seats 390 Reservations OBC: 27% ST: 7.5% SC: 15%
07 Jul, 2010
I got electrical & electronics engg in nit jamshedpur.pls tell me wat is its scope .can i get a package of 7-8 lacs pa.
14 Jun, 2010
Sir, I requesting you to give the detail regarding Automobile Engg. courses at NIT, Jamshedpur.