Reviews of Cotton College, Kamrup

Cotton College

CCSU - Kamrup (Assam)

15 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Gauhati University
Type: Government Established In: 1901
Bechlor/Masters: Bachelors & Masters
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Cotton College, Kamrup

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0


17 Nov, 2017

Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing the best profiles in the industry to work and excel.

Was this review helpful for you?

30 May, 2015

Sceince,commerce

Was this review helpful for you?

28 May, 2015

I AM INTERESTED FOR Pol.Sc(Hons).MY PERCENTAGE OF MARKS IS: 86%

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Feb, 2015

sir, mam,
I have a 46.93.% so it's ok to get admission.

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Jun, 2014

Can l get admision at arts at cotton

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Jun, 2014

SIR I GOT 87 IN PHYSICS CAN I TAKE HNRES IN PHYS IN COTTON

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Jun, 2014

sir i ger 60% in phy i m sc can i get chance in cotton collage bsc phy

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Jun, 2014

sir,
I got 77.16% in HSLC 2014, may i get admission in science stream. Please sir i eagerly waiting to get a reply.

Was this review helpful for you?

29 May, 2014

Sir, Please let me know the minimum percentage to get admission with Economics honours for general caste.

Was this review helpful for you?

29 May, 2014

pls let me know the minimum percentage required for admission in B.A and also the cut off marks in economics

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Apr, 2014

Dear sir I am a student of HS and I hope that I will secure 75% above. Can I get an admission for BA in your collage. I will do English major if admitted. I am sure to get 90+ in english in coming result of HS.

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Apr, 2014

Please let me know the percentage for science streams. Class 11

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Mar, 2014

Is marks of Mathematics required to get a seat in economics for BA course

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Mar, 2014

Please inform me the followings:
1. Date of Admission for 2014 -15
2. Cut of marks for Chemistry Hon. in B.Sc.

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Mar, 2014

Sir/Madam, Got 67% in HS. Wanting seat for Political sc. (hon) in ST quota. Please reply by sms. I'd appreciate it Thanks you.

Was this review helpful for you?