Reviews of Cotton College, Kamrup
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing the best profiles in the industry to work and excel.
30 May, 2015
Sceince,commerce
28 May, 2015
I AM INTERESTED FOR Pol.Sc(Hons).MY PERCENTAGE OF MARKS IS: 86%
03 Feb, 2015
sir, mam,
I have a 46.93.% so it's ok to get admission.
16 Jun, 2014
Can l get admision at arts at cotton
05 Jun, 2014
SIR I GOT 87 IN PHYSICS CAN I TAKE HNRES IN PHYS IN COTTON
03 Jun, 2014
sir i ger 60% in phy i m sc can i get chance in cotton collage bsc phy
02 Jun, 2014
sir,
I got 77.16% in HSLC 2014, may i get admission in science stream. Please sir i eagerly waiting to get a reply.
29 May, 2014
Sir, Please let me know the minimum percentage to get admission with Economics honours for general caste.
29 May, 2014
pls let me know the minimum percentage required for admission in B.A and also the cut off marks in economics
06 Apr, 2014
Dear sir I am a student of HS and I hope that I will secure 75% above. Can I get an admission for BA in your collage. I will do English major if admitted. I am sure to get 90+ in english in coming result of HS.
06 Apr, 2014
Please let me know the percentage for science streams. Class 11
19 Mar, 2014
Is marks of Mathematics required to get a seat in economics for BA course
18 Mar, 2014
Please inform me the followings:
1. Date of Admission for 2014 -15
2. Cut of marks for Chemistry Hon. in B.Sc.
16 Mar, 2014
Sir/Madam, Got 67% in HS. Wanting seat for Political sc. (hon) in ST quota. Please reply by sms. I'd appreciate it Thanks you.