Reviews of Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College, Kolar
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 13 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
14 May, 2015
Isecure 73 marks in erafoundation medical entrance can I get medical seat in devarajarsu medical college kolar in obc cota
14 May, 2015
I get 73 marks in erafoundation medical entrance can I get medical seat in devarajarsu medical college kolar
14 May, 2015
I secure 73 marks in erafoundation medical entrance can I get medical seat in devarajarsu college kolar karnataka
01 Apr, 2015
Admission procedure for mbbs... and annual fees.... Pllz its urgent .
31 Jul, 2014
fee structure for mbbs $ the procedure of getting admission in mbbs urgently
06 Jun, 2013
kotra aparnayou will get the seat for more details call me on 9379722123
14 May, 2013
you will get the seat for more details call me on 9379722123
29 Mar, 2013
i have completed 12th i will get 90% marks will i get seat in your college
please...........
11 Jan, 2013
We provide Admission in major states in All over India like (karnataka,Tamilnadu,Pondy,Maharastra,Orissa,West Bengal,Delhi,Rajeshthan,U.P,M.P)-We offer professional courses like:M.D,M.S,MDS,DM(PG Medical quota seats),M.B.B.S(few vacant seats),B.D.S,M.B.A(India top 100 business schools),-TN edu services-ct:emailid:-Liasionwork@yahoo.co.in & Mob:09790891929
04 Oct, 2012
We provide Admission in major states in All over India like (karnataka,Tamilnadu,Pondy,Maharastra,Orissa,West Bengal,Delhi,Rajeshthan,U.P,M.P)-We offer professional courses like:M.D,M.S,MDS,DM(PG Medical),M.B.B.S(few vacant seats),B.D.S,M.B.A(India top 100 business schools),M.C.A,Btech,BE(any branch),Diploma-TN edu services-ct:emailid:-Liasionwork@yahoo.co.in & Mob:09790891929
27 Jun, 2012
@sridhar - Admission Policy : Admissions to Under Graduate and Post Graduate courses are based on merit obtained in the Entrance Test conducted on an all India basis. 80% of the seats are reserved for General merit candidates. 15% of the seats are reserved for NRI / NRI sponsored and Foreign nationals. 5% of the seats are reserved under institutional preference quota.
http://66.165.246.160/AIUGMET_2012_Brochure.pdf
27 Jun, 2012
i got a rank in collesge of 423 and had a reservation of obc of 61 is thre is a chance of getting in seat in taht can u give me the answer for this
18 Jun, 2012
fee structer for managment seat