Reviews of Acharya Prafulla Chandra College, Kolkata
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
Soumalya Bhattacharya 31 May, 2019
bhaag bhosdike..
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute excellent among others after discussion with my friends. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
30 May, 2015
Want to get honours in physics ..
11 Aug, 2014
computer science question of 2012
11 Jun, 2014
AVAILABILITY OF ON LINE ADMISSION FORM FOR 2014-15 IN B.Sc honours course
10 Jun, 2014
I like to join in this college with Zoology Honourse and like to serve our nation.
28 Feb, 2014
Sir,
I am Manoranjan Prasad Sing,want to be a guest lecturer in your college.I have completed my M.A. degree in philosophy.I am also NET qualified. please grant my prayer and oblige.
14 Aug, 2013
Respected sir/Madam, I am Swarup Dutta ,want to be a guest lecturer in your college. I have completed my M. SC degree in computer science with 70.54 %
04 Jul, 2013
respected sir/madam, I, Amir Hossain Khan, want to be a guest lecturer in your college. I have 65% in M.A. in the subject English and I am also NET qualified. please grant my prayer and oblige.
31 May, 2013
i have got 59% in chemistry and 78% in biology .can i get microbiology in APC college.
27 Mar, 2013
respected sir/ madam
I, Paramita Maji, wondering for guest lecturer jobs in colleges. I had completed my M.Sc in Physics from Vidyasagar University in 2011 & I had scored 72% marks in M.Sc.
So. I am earnestly requesting to you if there is any recruitment for guest lecturer in this college, please inform me.
Thanking You
Your's faithfully
Paramita Maji
07 Jan, 2013
Hi,
I am wondering for Guest Lecturer jobs in colleges. I had completed masters on 2011 on Zoology from Bethune College. If there is any recruitment for guest lecturer ship in this college, please inform me.

Regards,
Gargi
25 Dec, 2012
hello Sir/Madam,
I have done Ph.D. in genetics and plant breeding. I would like to know about the vacancies in Acharya Prafulla Chandra College for the post of Asst. prof. or lecturer.
04 May, 2011
Please details for admission in Bsc physics with minimum % of marks in 12 th standard and last date of admission.
04 Mar, 2011
Would you please inform me about the admission curriculum in bba(2011) course in your institution through an email.