Reviews of National Institute of Fashion Technology, Kolkata
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 10 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
19 May, 2015
I wanna ask something about dis college..
17 Jul, 2013
NIFT is the best college in kolkata after H.S or graduation.
08 Jul, 2013
Hello,
My daughter wants to do fashion designing course. could you please let me know all the procedure through e-mail to me from the begining for this course.

Thanks and Regards,
Tamal Mukhopadhyay.
29 Jun, 2013
courses after madhyamik
16 Jan, 2011
Hi ,

I would like to know the placement scenario for NIFT- Fashion management course. Could you please provide information on the type of jobs they landed into and the pay package. I am aspiring to join NIFT -MFM this year and would like to educate myself on this aspect.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Sahithi
23 May, 2010
Bachelor Programmes - Design

B.Des. (Fashion Design)
B.Des. (Leather Design)
B.Des. (Accessory Design)
B.Des. (Textile Design)
B.Des. (Knitwear Design)
B.Des. (Fashion Communication)

Bachelor Programme - Technology

B.FTech. (Apparel Production)

[url]http://www.nift.ac.in/regularbachelor.html[/url]
22 May, 2010
give me infor mation of fees and cours
e time
17 May, 2010
Eligibility for Bachelor Programmes - Design
B.Des. (Fashion Design / Leather Design / Accessory Design / Textile Design / Knitwear Design / Fashion Communication)

* The +2 level examination in the 10+2 pattern of examination of any recognized Central/State Board of Secondary Examination, such as Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi, and Council for Indian School of Certificate Examination, New Delhi.

OR

* General Certificate Education (GCE) Examination (London/Cambridge/Sri Lanka) at the Advanced (A) level.

OR

* Any Public School/Board/University Examination in India or in Foreign countries recognized by the Association of Indian Universities as equivalent to 10+2 system.

OR

* A pass grade in the Senior Secondary School Examination conducted by the National Open School with a minimum of five subjects.

OR

* 3 or 4-years diploma recognized by AICTE or a State Board of Technical Education.
06 Mar, 2010
You can contact here shantmanu@rediffmail.com and enquire the college
06 Mar, 2010
dear sir
my name alok birla my course BCA and the last semster for Dec 2009, so sir me wating for the result so can you approve me
Thans you sir
Alok Birla