Reviews of University of Calcutta, Kolkata

University of Calcutta

Kolkata (West Bengal)

Advancement of Learning -


15 Reviews Write Review
Type: Government Established In: 1857
Bachelor/Masters: Masters & Diploma
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2018 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of University of Calcutta, Kolkata

3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0


03 Apr, 2015

Sir/madam,i would like to know about the the time table of admisson form of 2015.i will thankfu,if you inform me as soon as possible.thanking yo.

Was this review helpful for you?

03 May, 2013

Hello Sir/Madam,
I have completed my Masters in Clinical Psychology from Christ University, Bangalore. I would like to know about the vacancies in University of Calcutta for the post of Asst Prof. or lecturer.

Was this review helpful for you?

25 Dec, 2012

hello Sir/Madam,
I have done Ph.D. in genetics and plant breeding. I would like to know about the vacancies in University of Cacutta for the post of Asst. prof. or lecturer.

Was this review helpful for you?

01 Jul, 2012

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Jun, 2012

Please inform me about employment opportunities in sanskrit department.

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Jan, 2012

im going to finish my 12th and im looking for universities for sports management... im interested in this college and would like to have more info on this! please help

Was this review helpful for you?

12 Jan, 2012

i just want to do my graduation in sports field,if any college in kolkata then plz give me info...

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Apr, 2011

Please give me the all details about journalism in kollkata university. I am looking for distance education

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Apr, 2011

Please give me the all details about journalism in kollkata university. its admission procedure, criteria, and its fee structure.

Was this review helpful for you?
Akhil Ashok
14 Mar, 2011

Mr Atin

The admissions procedure for journalism is not yet out for the university of Calcutta .

I will let you know as soon as it is out .

Thank you

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Feb, 2011

My Son,Swarinkesh is giving the class-X Exam. after the passing class X, he want to admission in the college/school as a Football player in the acadamic session 2011.Thanking you.

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
07 Feb, 2011

@ Dinendra,

B.ped and M.ped are not directly offered by the university
Check the list of courses offered in
http://www.caluniv.ac.in/courses_offered/courses%20offered_frame.htm

Way2college.com provides a complete range of admission services for students aspiring to study in India. It has many offices across India and provide admission services to students who want to study in India. Our services are tailored to student need. We provide end to end admission services for all the streams such as Engineering, MBA, Medical, B. Ed, MCA etc... Student can choose their own colleges and institutions and the course they are willing to pursue.



Our Services
1) Admission counseling about different courses.
2) Identifying list of colleges according to your requirement and budget.
3) Provide detailed information like placement, infrastructure, hostels etc of the colleges of your choice.
4) Provide information regarding admission criteria, eligibility, cut off percentage, entrance tests etc..
5) Help in deciding a College according to students profile
6) Help in filling up the application form and other formalities.
7) Help in setting up like finding a good hostel, mess etc.

Contact Details
Telephone : 91-9848819288
Email: achanta.raja@capellasoft.org
Skype: raja.achanta

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Feb, 2011

Dear Sirs,
My son Dibyendu Choudhury has passed 12class Exam .He is having courage sports mainly "Football" and interested to join in any suitable course onsports.Kindly intimate me the status of corse admissible for the same early so taht he may join in the corse during the accademic session 2011.
Thanking you.

Yours faithfully
D.Choudhury

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Dec, 2010

@ Rakesh,

B.ped and M.ped are not directly offered by the university
Check the list of courses offered in
http://www.caluniv.ac.in/courses_offered/courses%20offered_frame.htm

Was this review helpful for you?

22 Dec, 2010

@ Shoubhik,

Eligibility for Sports Journalism
Graduates with Honors from recognized university
Admission will be based on entrance exams

Was this review helpful for you?