Reviews of Amrita Institute Of Technology & Science, Kollam
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 14 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
10 Aug, 2014
i have 109 marks in jee mains and 80% mark in U.P Board can i get aseat for B.Tech in your collage
10 Jun, 2013
My son is a CBSE=2 passout with 70% marks all subject from Indian School Darsit (Oman) So kindly let me know my son can go for Management quata in Amritha Engineering College at Kollam.Please replay me.
10 Jun, 2013
My son is a CBSE+2 passed with 70% mark from Indian School Darsit (Oman) Please kindly know wather i can get Management quata in Amritha Ebgineering College Kollam.Please give me replay
01 Jun, 2013
my AEEE rank is 3154 .Will I get cs branch.
28 May, 2013
My daughter is a CBSE +2 passout with 70% marks from Amrith vidyalaya kannur, but 33% only in Maths. kindly tell me whther she can go for a Management quata in Amritha engineering college' kindly give reply
05 Feb, 2013
@BONEY-Amrita Institute of Technology and Science
Address : Amritapuri, Clappana P O, Kollam-690 525
Phone : 0476-2896178
Website : http://www.amrita.edu/am/
Email : campus@amritapuri.amrita.edu
College Courses

Engineering

Fees : Rs. 200000/-
05 Feb, 2013
@BONEY-Admission Process For Amrita Institute Of Technology & Science : Engineering Admission Kerala

Duration Of Course : 4 years

Entrance : AIEEE
17 Oct, 2012
@SARATH - Amrita Institute Of Technology & Science
Mechanical Engineering
4 Years, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree
Affiliated to University of Kerala(Indian University)
Eligiblity: Minimum Qualification : XII
Marks Required : 50%
contact the college for more info.
01 Sep, 2012
Hai i would like to joint MBA in kerala kollam.
14 May, 2012
Is i am eligible for applying in EEE. i have got kerala CEE 2012. my provisional rank is 4513. and according to branch wise list my rank is 29.
28 Dec, 2010
@ Rushi,

You can get expert help for your case.
Contact Details
Telephone: 91-9848819288
Email: achanta.raja@capellasoft.org
Skype: raja.achanta

http://www.way2college.com/education-counseling.htm
02 Jun, 2010
AMRITA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE
Ettimadai,
Coimbatore - 641 105. Ph: 0422-2656422
Fax: 0422-2656274
E-mail: aitec@amrita.edu
Web address http://amrita.edu

2. Year of establishment: 1956


3. Branch offered:

* Aerospace Engineering
* Computer Science & Engineering
* Civil Engineering
* Chemical Engineering & Material Science
* Electrical &Electronics Engineering
* Electronics & communication Engineering
* Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
* Mechanical Engineering
* Information Technology
21 May, 2010
Amrita conducts entrance exams for admission to many of its bachelors and masters level programs. Nation-wide entrance exams are conducted for B Tech, MBBS, BDS, BAMS and MCA. For many other programs, entrance exams are conducted at the schools' premises.

Admission criteria varies for the different programs. Please see the websites of the respective schools (quick links on the right) for current information.

For general information, please email us at admissions(at)amrita.edu.