Reviews of Maharashtra Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Latur
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 10 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
22 Jun, 2014
got 60% IN HSC,can i got admission i MBBS
06 Jun, 2013
i have qualified neet 2013 can i get admission in your college. please contact me and tell about admission procedure and fees
20 Sep, 2012
@Shantanu - Students come from all over India. The division of seats for students from the state of Maharashtra & Rest of India is as follows:
•Students from MHTCET(Maharashtra Health Sciences Common Entrance test): 85%
•Students from PMT(All India Pre Medical Test): 15%
20 Sep, 2012
@Shantanu - Maharashtra Institute of Medical Sciences & Research (MIMSR)
Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
Category: Medicince and Surgery Degree: MBBS Mode: Full Time Medium: Campus
Duration: 4 Years 6 Months Basic Eligibility: XII Number of seats: 100
20 Sep, 2012
i have got 120 marks in asso-cet .can i get admission for mbbs course in latur or at any other place..pls do it as quick as possible
05 Jul, 2012
plz tell me the least donation &fee for MBBS admission in 2012
21 Jun, 2012
@Neeraj Sathe - MBBS It has a total student intake capacity of 100. Currently Post Graduate courses are not offered. •Students from MHTCET(Maharashtra Health Sciences Common Entrance test): 85% •Students from PMT(All India Pre Medical Test): 15% 85% seats are admitted through MH-CET 15% seats are reserved for NRI/Foreign/Other Category as per the directions given by the Hon.Supreme Court of India.
17 Jun, 2012
i have secured 116 marks in MHTCET 2012............and have above 85% marks in PCB group in hsc examination.2012.......... i desperately need admission in your institute..............plz give me some idea of donation and fees structure..............and guide me to get admitted to your college.............
14 Jun, 2012
@zainab ansari - MBBS It has a total student intake capacity of 100. Currently Post Graduate courses are not offered. •Students from MHTCET(Maharashtra Health Sciences Common Entrance test): 85% •Students from PMT(All India Pre Medical Test): 15% 85% seats are admitted through MH-CET 15% seats are reserved for NRI/Foreign/Other Category as per the directions given by the Hon.Supreme Court of India.
14 Jun, 2012
i secured 69.33% in hsc exam 2012.....i wnt admission in mbbs through management seat.....and also inform me about fee and donation structure.......so plz guide me to get admission in this college.....