Reviews of Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow

Indian Institute of Management

IIM Lucknow - Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)

12 Reviews Write Review
Affiliated From: Deemed University
Type: Government Established In: 1984
Bechlor/Masters: Masters & Diploma
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Download the 2017 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow

3

Average Rating

Based on 12 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0


16 Jul, 2014

i m currently appearing graduation final yr n i m going to MBA course so plz send the all over details about the MBA in ur college.

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Feb, 2013

For details regarding various courses and other details please visit our website www.iiml.ac.in

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Feb, 2013

I am Currently Appearing Graduation Final year.I am going to PGDM course so please reply all details for this course

Was this review helpful for you?

15 Dec, 2012

Is uptu or MAT ranking students apply in ur college.

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Nov, 2012

@shashank k. gaurav -MBA / PGDM(2 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Lucknow

Annual tution fees: Rs. 12,00,000 /-

Academic Session Starts in June.

Admission Criteria is CAT

Branches
Communication
Systems & Information Technology
Operations
International Business & Foreign Trade
HR
Marketing
Finance
Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Lucknow Address: Prabandh Nagar, Off Sitapur Road,
Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh - 226013

Website: www.iiml.ac.in

Phone: 0522 - 2734101-120, 3044980 -89

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Nov, 2012

@safa khan - Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Lucknow, Lucknow

Post Graduate Program in Management
2 Years, Full Time, Post Graduate Degree
(Autonomous Program)

Fees: INR 1200000

Important Dates: Course Commencement: 20-06-11

The candidate must hold a Bachelor's Degree, with at least 50% marks or equivalent CGPA [45% in case of the candidates belonging to Scheduled Caste (SC) / Scheduled Tribe (ST) or Persons with Disability (PWD) category], of any of the Universities incorporated by an act of the central or state legislature in India or other educational institutions established by an act of Parliament or declared to be deemed as a University under section 3 of UGC Act, 1956, or possess an equivalent qualification recognized by the Ministry of HRD, Government of India.
Candidates appearing for the final year of bachelor's degree / equivalent qualification examination and those who have completed degree requirement and are awaiting results can also apply.

Candidates are shortlisted for the interview on the basis of their performance in the CAT, scholastic achievement and relevant work experience. Group discussions and interviews are then conducted at Bangalore, Calcutta, Lucknow, Mumbai, and New Delhi; in the second half of March.
Final selection is based on performance in CAT, scholastic achievement, work experience, and performance in the group discussion and interview.

Contact Details of Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Lucknow, Lucknow
Contact No.:05222734101, 05222734120. Fax No.: 05222734025
Email: diroffice@iiml.ac.in
Website: www.iiml.ac.in
Address: Prabandh Nagar, Off Sitapur Road,, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India- 226013

Was this review helpful for you?

17 Nov, 2012

eiigibility for admission

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Aug, 2012

hello sir mujhe mba krna lekin problem ye h ki mere 48% b.com m or mujhe ise year mai krna wrna mera do sal brbad ho jayega 2010 m b.com kiya tha plz help me sir kuch personl problems ki wjh se late ho gaye plz sir

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Jul, 2012

my rank in uptu in 1119 in gen and 363 is in girls quota.plz let me know can i apply in your college...

Was this review helpful for you?

21 Jun, 2012

@sanjay singh- Bachelor's degree (3-year) or equivalent in any discipline. Candidates are admitted through the Common Admission Test (CAT Exam) conducted by the Indian Institutes of Management (IIMs).Fees(Revised) is around 8 Lacs for 2 years Management Courses Offered by IIM Lucknow are - PGPM PGP Agri business Management International Programme in Management for Executives (IPMX)International Programme in Finance for Executives (IPFX)

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Feb, 2012

Sir,
Kindly let me know the basic requirement for admission in MBA 2012

Was this review helpful for you?

01 Oct, 2010

Hi Dr. Raj Sharma,

FPM students are not required to pay any tuition fees during their study at IIM Lucknow. Free lodging facility is provided to the students by the Institute in the FPM hostel.

All hostels have Common Rooms containing reading materials, Cable TV, Carrom and other indoor facilities. The Common Rooms serve as focal points for informal recreational activities.

Was this review helpful for you?