Reviews of King George Medical College, Lucknow
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
23 Jul, 2015
fee stucture of this collage
03 Jul, 2015
Fees for MBBS KGMC
14 May, 2015
Formalities required forgetting admission against NRI qupta
15 Mar, 2015
Diploma admission
15 Mar, 2015
Diploma admission
28 Oct, 2014
Hello sir,plz let me know wht shud b minimum marks in aipmt for girls belonging to up to get kgmu.general category.
08 Aug, 2014
Mbbs, admission, kgmu, Lucknow, up, and others gvt. Nomination quta, donet, and fee
15 Jun, 2014
Gov. College me mbbs ke liye direct admission ke kitna donation aur kya process hai .plse help me...
27 May, 2014
please can u provide consultancy for direct admission in mbbs course inn govt. medical colleges of u.p my no is 9670897633
25 Apr, 2014
Need to no abt..the eligibility criteria
02 Apr, 2014
@Deepak, IMPORTANT DATES AT KGMC

Date of Entrance Examination (Venue-
Lucknow):
22nd March, 2014

Submission of application starts from:
08th Feb 2014

Last date for Cash Payment at Bank
for Online application
(Credit Card Payment can be made up
to Monday 10th March 2014 )
08th March 2014

Last date for receiving completed
application online:
12th March 2014
up to 5:00 PM

Admit Card can be downloaded from:
15th March , 2014

Expected date of declaration of merit
list: VIEW RESULT
04th April, 2014

Date of Medical Board for obtaining
Physically handicapped certificate:
10th April, 2014

Tentative Date of commencement of
first Counselling:
(Venue K.G.Medical University.
Lucknow).
2 nd April, 2014

Last Date for joining the allotted seat
from first Counselling:
29th April, 2014
25 Mar, 2014
important date of this college
16 Dec, 2013
Anuj, i havent understand ur question about the chances. . . .cause if u r asking abt the admission chances through merit then u can get the same chances as u r given by PMT entrance.
30 Jul, 2013
Be careful and watch out for rounak seth. a big fraud acting as medical counsellor. cheats people and loots money.his phone no. :-7838497087
14 Jul, 2013
sunita call me here at 9718306584