Reviews of Madurai Medical College, Madurai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
09 Jun, 2015
Good afternoon Sir/Madam, Let me my daughter need to apply for Bsc Nursing study at MMC - 2015 - 2016. Kindly do the Information.

Thanking You,
Pr.Karunakaran
Karungappatti, Okkur post,Sivagangai T.K & Dist - 630557
21 May, 2015
B.sc Nursing Application issuing date plz
29 Apr, 2015
asnbcsjksd
28 Apr, 2015
Good Evening Sir/Madam, Let me my daughter apply for in study at MMC - 2015 - 2016. Kindly do the Information.

Thanking You,
M.Malairajan,
Anbu Nagar,
Madurai.
Test 22 Apr, 2015
@ John Jeyaraj- Madurai Medical College is an institute aided by government and is sited at Madurai, Tamil Nadu. This college is meant for boys only. It runs the course of MBBS. The process of admission for the course of MBBS is conducted by Selection Committee Directorate of Medical Education, Chennai and student get admission on behalf of the marks obtained in the examination of the 12 standard conducted by CBSE. For getting details about fees and date of application for the course of MBBS give a call to 0422-2570170 and can contact through psgimsr@md3.vsnl.net.in
22 Apr, 2015
I completed 12class pls send me cutoff mark ,fees,basis of admission,seat available,reservatons if any
18 Apr, 2015
Dear sir
I would like to apply mbbs
Please send your fees details,eligibility,last date for apply.
Thank you
12 Feb, 2015
I would like to apply MBBS 2015 , admission , pls send fee detail for management quota.
11 Dec, 2014
I would like to apply MBBS 2015 admission,kindly send your course fees details,and date of application distribution
19 Jun, 2014
sir lab tecnician aplication date
30 May, 2014
I would like to apply B.PHARMACY 2014 Application date sir
20 May, 2014
I would like to apply MBBS 2014 admission kindly send your admin and course fees details,
30 Mar, 2014
iwould like to join this college
16 Mar, 2014
i would like to join in this college
21 Nov, 2013
May I know about a student studied in 2002 Dr.Raaghavan a mbbs student of madurai medical college and now he is delware working as internist physician