Reviews of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI), Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
Misbah Qureshi 08 May, 2016
is there masters in advertising?
10 Aug, 2014
Would like to join the college post my degree in mass media
10 Aug, 2014
Would like to join Advertising College post my degree in mass media.
03 Nov, 2012
8652592729
24 Jan, 2012
hii sir i m jay from indore i wnt to make my carrier in adv. sector if u hv any fellowship programme oR need any assist. i wnt to 9 about UR ORG. plz contact me soon.
i m very creative n fabulous idea creater. rply me soon 09907898941.
01 Jun, 2011
Thanks for the info but if you are looking for the same program in Delhi then you should look for UTM. It is one of the university offering these programs and it has very good faculty and infrastructure.
Rama 02 Feb, 2011
Indian Institute of Journalism & New Media, Bangalore
Admissions open for 2011-12
Phone: 91-80-2543 2565/25432575
E-mail: adminiijnm.org
prettyflower 05 Jan, 2011
@ Navanith,

Please contact below address for all details

Advertising Agencies Association of India

35, Maker Tower 'F'
Cuffe Parade
Mumbai 400005
India.

Contact Person: Mr. Sudesh Kapoor
Tel: +91-22-2218 2164 / 2218 7609
Fax: +91-22-2218 9590
04 Jan, 2011
Please inform me about the courses in your organisation, the eligibility criteria and other relevant details to take admission in your institute on the above mentioned email.
01 Oct, 2010
Hi rajavel,

Please contact
Advertising Agencies Association of India

35, Maker Tower "F"
Cuffe Parade
Mumbai 400005
India.

Contact Person: Mr. Sudesh Kapoor
Tel: +91-22-2218 2164 / 2218 7609
Fax: +91-22-2218 9590
29 Sep, 2010
dear sir

we like 2 know about your association activites. we also have ad agency at coimbatore ( tamilnadu). our concern name is pooja advertising. web: poojaads.com, email: pooja_adds@yahoo.co.in, info@poojaads.com. please we expect your favourable reply.

thanking you
13 Sep, 2010
hi jatan kamani ,
advertising field is the field of creativity so if you boast your's creativity then its the right field for you . many colleges in India run diploma and/or degree courses in various courses related to advertising and marketing . visit here to get more info abt colleges :
http://www.indiaedu.com/advertising-colleges/
23 Aug, 2010
Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI), Maker Towers, cuffe Parade, Mumbai

Siddharth College of Arts and Science, Mumbai University, Anand Bhavan, Dadabhai Naoroji Road, Mumbai 400001

Somaiya College of Arts, Mumbai University, charni Road, Near Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan, Mumbai
04 Jun, 2010
Get more details from [url]http://www.aaaindia.org/[/url]
18 May, 2010
Advertising Agencies Association of India

35, Maker Tower "F"
Cuffe Parade
Mumbai 400005
India.

Contact Person: Mr. Sudesh Kapoor
Tel: +91-22-2218 2164 / 2218 7609
Fax: +91-22-2218 9590
Email: aaai@vsnl.com