Reviews of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI), Mumbai

Reviews and Rating of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI), Mumbai

2

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
4
2 star
11
1 star
0

Misbah Qureshi
08 May, 2016

is there masters in advertising?

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Aug, 2014

Would like to join the college post my degree in mass media

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Aug, 2014

Would like to join Advertising College post my degree in mass media.

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Nov, 2012

8652592729

Was this review helpful for you?

24 Jan, 2012

hii sir i m jay from indore i wnt to make my carrier in adv. sector if u hv any fellowship programme oR need any assist. i wnt to 9 about UR ORG. plz contact me soon.
i m very creative n fabulous idea creater. rply me soon 09907898941.

Was this review helpful for you?

01 Jun, 2011

Thanks for the info but if you are looking for the same program in Delhi then you should look for UTM. It is one of the university offering these programs and it has very good faculty and infrastructure.

Was this review helpful for you?
Rama
02 Feb, 2011

Indian Institute of Journalism & New Media, Bangalore
Admissions open for 2011-12
Phone: 91-80-2543 2565/25432575
E-mail: adminiijnm.org

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
05 Jan, 2011

@ Navanith,

Please contact below address for all details

Advertising Agencies Association of India

35, Maker Tower 'F'
Cuffe Parade
Mumbai 400005
India.

Contact Person: Mr. Sudesh Kapoor
Tel: +91-22-2218 2164 / 2218 7609
Fax: +91-22-2218 9590

Was this review helpful for you?

04 Jan, 2011

Please inform me about the courses in your organisation, the eligibility criteria and other relevant details to take admission in your institute on the above mentioned email.

Was this review helpful for you?

01 Oct, 2010

Hi rajavel,

Please contact
Advertising Agencies Association of India

35, Maker Tower "F"
Cuffe Parade
Mumbai 400005
India.

Contact Person: Mr. Sudesh Kapoor
Tel: +91-22-2218 2164 / 2218 7609
Fax: +91-22-2218 9590

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Sep, 2010

dear sir

we like 2 know about your association activites. we also have ad agency at coimbatore ( tamilnadu). our concern name is pooja advertising. web: poojaads.com, email: pooja_adds@yahoo.co.in, info@poojaads.com. please we expect your favourable reply.

thanking you

Was this review helpful for you?

13 Sep, 2010

hi jatan kamani ,
advertising field is the field of creativity so if you boast your's creativity then its the right field for you . many colleges in India run diploma and/or degree courses in various courses related to advertising and marketing . visit here to get more info abt colleges :
http://www.indiaedu.com/advertising-colleges/

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Aug, 2010

Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI), Maker Towers, cuffe Parade, Mumbai

Siddharth College of Arts and Science, Mumbai University, Anand Bhavan, Dadabhai Naoroji Road, Mumbai 400001

Somaiya College of Arts, Mumbai University, charni Road, Near Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan, Mumbai

Was this review helpful for you?

04 Jun, 2010

Get more details from [url]http://www.aaaindia.org/[/url]

Was this review helpful for you?

18 May, 2010

Advertising Agencies Association of India

35, Maker Tower "F"
Cuffe Parade
Mumbai 400005
India.

Contact Person: Mr. Sudesh Kapoor
Tel: +91-22-2218 2164 / 2218 7609
Fax: +91-22-2218 9590
Email: aaai@vsnl.com

Was this review helpful for you?

Newsletter Subscription

Compare Colleges
way2college logo