Reviews of All-India Khilafat Committee College of Education, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
saba khan 26 Apr, 2017
i want to do b ed in ur collage i have completed ba so plz advice me
29 Jul, 2015
I would like to do B.Ed correspondence through your institute. Kindly advise, is it possible.
07 Jul, 2015
For b.ed admission because I am completed B.A (Prog)in Delhi university.
01 Jul, 2015
want to enquire about the starting of the b.ed course and also about the CET DATES... Please help Me
24 Jun, 2015
Deat sir I didnt rece my ans
21 Jun, 2015
want to enquire about the starting of the b.ed course and also about the CET DATES... Please help Me
18 Jun, 2015
I'm Dr. Asha A. K. looking for a teaching position in your college.
04 May, 2015
Hello madam/sir
I would like to enroll myself for b.ed would like to know the procedure, date and fees for th yr 2015.
Thank you.
29 Jan, 2015
Looking for admission in b.ed..and fees...
29 Jan, 2015
Looking for admission in b.ed..and fees
29 Jan, 2015
Looking for admission in b.ed
10 Aug, 2014
I'm giving mcom correspondence from Mumbai university can I apply for BED course at the same time pls reply
21 Jan, 2013
i got 49% in degree..so can i do bed
21 Jan, 2013
@shabeena shaikh-Admission to the B.Ed. Course is given as per the latest rules and regulations of the Government of Maharashtra and the University of Mumbai. The college fee is sanctioned by Shikshan Shulk Samiti every year.All-India Khilafat Committee College of Education
21 Jan, 2013
@shabeena shaikh-Address : Khilafat House, 173-175, Motishah Lane, Byculla, Mumbai
Phone : 022-23775516 Website : http://www.khilafateducation.com Email : aikc@hatway.com College CoursesB.Ed Fees : Rs. 40000/