Reviews of Dr Ambedkar College of Law, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
4
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
rahul barad 28 Jun, 2016
respected sir/ madam,
i am rahul. i did my bcom from pune university. and now i want to take admission for llb in our college but i don't know any procedure for that. pl help m sir.
regards
rahul
9892566211
Yuvaraj S 17 Jun, 2016
respected sir/madam,
am yuvaraj s completed b.tech information technology.i will mostly like llm course so permission one chance for me and my family background very poor and helping for poor family so kindly permission me please help me sir/madam
05 Jul, 2015
My fy-50% , sy-46% & tyba -43% . may I try to your college llb addition 2015 &I open category student.
29 Jun, 2015
Please admission date 2015
Barnali Saha 24 Jun, 2015
Done BA from the university of North Bengal..Want to take admission for LLB.I would like to know LLB 2015-16 admission dates and procedure for enrollment
17 Jun, 2015
Hello sir! I would like to know LLB 2015-16 admission dates and procedure for enrollment
19 May, 2015
for LLB.about LLB admission in 2015-2016.
27 Apr, 2015
i have join the 3year bl course
03 Apr, 2015
Final year student of law..pursuing LLB from the university of North Bengal..Want to take admission for LLM(Distance)
03 Apr, 2015
Information for distance LLM education (2015-2017)
27 Nov, 2014
seeking to know about distance education of llm
14 Jul, 2014
TELL ME THE PROCEDURE FOR LAW ADMISSION LLB DEGREE PROGRAMME
09 Jul, 2014
can we get admission in LLB & m.com in one time
18 Jun, 2014
Plz Send details about LLB 1 year addmission 2014
15 Jun, 2014
B.com passed in Oct.1991