Reviews of Dr D Y Patil University - Mumbai, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
7
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
Shravan Shirish Naik 22 Jul, 2019
sir, can you please help me by how to download the e- brochure of dy patil university
bhanu yadav 19 Jun, 2019
admissions 2k19!

with evolving technology, the need for technologists specializing in computer science grows day by day. to cater to this need, the school of computer applications at itm university offers unparalleled bachelors and masters level courses.

apply now! limited seats! ...
see more



ANKIT 25 Nov, 2016
it's good college
27 May, 2015
I have scored 66% marks in my 12th examination and keen to do an Engineering course with your respective Institute.
Kindly guide me in this regard
Kind Regards
Avinash
11 May, 2015
MCA admission date and Further details to take admission in distance mode
10 Apr, 2015
Sir plzz help me i wanna take admission in this college of mumbai....plzz contact me on my no.
21 Aug, 2014
sangram
The eligibilities are
A graduate student having completed any of the following with minimum 50% marks
B.E. / B. Tech Biotechnology / B. Tech Bioinformatics / Chemical Engineering / Computer Science / Computer Engineering / Biomedical Engineering / Bioprocess Technology / B. Pharmacy / M.B.BS. / B.D.S. OR M.Sc. and equivalent. With AIET - M. Tech.
20 Aug, 2014
@sagar
Yes you can apply for the admissions as you fulfill the eligibility criteria.
20 Apr, 2014
information about mba / mca admistion
20 Apr, 2014
information about admistion in mca / mba
18 Sep, 2013
@Yashita-MBA – Master of Business Administration
Course Study Mode : Full Time
Course fee(In Lakhs) : 3.45
Course duration(In Months) : 24
Degree : MBA
Medium : regular
Belapur, Navi Mumbai -400 614
18 Sep, 2013
@Yashita- Phone : 022-39285999
Website : http://www.dypatil.com
Course detail
Specializations: Marketing, Finance, HR, Operations, Systems, Entrepreneurship
Management and Sports Business Management
Eligibility: Graduate with minimum 50% marks in any discipline from recognized university. OR Equivalent.
11 Jul, 2013
I got 92 marks in obc category
11 Jul, 2013
I got 92 marks in obc category in jee mains
16 Jun, 2013
m scored 80 in mca cet but i can't comleted arc verification procedure it could be possible to get addmission to mca directly .