Reviews of Gandhi Shikshan Bhavan's Smt. Surajba College of Education, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
27 Aug, 2013
I commerce graduate and have passed Govt CET and would like to take admission for B.ed Course for the year 2013-14 in your institution.
14 Aug, 2013
wat if not allocated in online rounds for b.ed
29 Jun, 2013
Pls tell me the fees for B ED.
Also tell if there is provision for B ED by correspondence or only regular B ED is there in this institute.Pls inform at the earliest.
10 Jun, 2013
Details for admission of b.ed in hindi medium
30 Mar, 2013
Details for admission of B.ED
30 Mar, 2013
Details for admission of B.ED
17 Oct, 2012
@JYOTI D. VISHWAKARMA-Bachelors Programs Bachelor of Education every year the acadamic session will start in the month of july Name of the Affiliation University : University of MumbaiDate of Start the academic session : 6 th July of the particular year Date of end of the academic session : 29 th May of next year Eligibility criteria for admission :
17 Oct, 2012
@JYOTI D. VISHWAKARMA- Minimum Graduate from recognizedUniversity Examination and other assessment Schedule and procedures : As per University normsCourse Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Education course. It is a one year full time course. Course Affilition: University of MumbaiAdmission Criteria:The candidate should have passed graduation/ bachelors degree or equivalent from any recognized university. Selection will be based as per the university norms
18 May, 2012
elligible percentage and admission criteria for this year
17 Feb, 2012
I m a b.Com graduate & want to do B.Ed course so plz send me the details of course like fee structure & duration of the course and admission procedure asap.... Thank you...
25 Jul, 2011
i done my B.com from Sathaye college with 2Nd class. can i do the b.ed. pl z give me Advise.
23 Jun, 2011
I done bcom from siws college and i got 62 percent can i do bed in any college. If yes then tell me the procedure of it. Pls help i am confuse.
prettyflower 29 Mar, 2011
@ Riddhi Patel,

For details of admission in B.Ed contact:
Gandhi Shikshan Bhavan's Smt. Surajba College of Education
Address Juhu Road(north), Behind Chandan Cinema Hall, Mumbai
City Mumbai
State Maharashtra
Contact 022-26200589
Website www.gandhishikshan.com
Email gandhishiksanvsnl.net
Affiliated To Nagpur University

Or find admission details of maharastra from
[url]http://www.way2college.com/bed-admission-process-in-maharashtra.htm[/url]
12 Mar, 2011
arati jadhav,
For details of admission in B.Ed contact:
Gandhi Shikshan Bhavan's Smt. Surajba College of Education
Address Juhu Road(north), Behind Chandan Cinema Hall, Mumbai
City Mumbai
State Maharashtra
Contact 022-26200589
Website www.gandhishikshan.com
Email gandhishiksan@vsnl.net
Affiliated To Nagpur University
Akhil Ashok 08 Mar, 2011
Ms Madhavi

There was no information regarding your query available . Even then if it helps i would like to give you a contact no of the college and their email id inorder to clear your doubts

Gandhi Shikshan Bhavan
Juhu Road (North), Mumbai
Maharashtra (INDIA).
Pin Code: 400 049

Telephone Number : 022 26200589

Fax Number : 022 26706277

E-mail : gandhishikshanbhavan@mtnl.net.in
: