Reviews of Gokhale Education Society's College of Education and Research, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
18 Jun, 2015
I'm Dr. Asha A. K. looking for a teaching profession in Mumbai
18 Jun, 2015
I'm r. Asha A.K. looking for a job opportunity in your college.
14 May, 2015
searching for b.ed course govt
14 May, 2015
searching for b.ed course govt college.
28 Apr, 2015
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have completed my BA & MA with psychology from Gujarat University with 46% in both and wanted to pursue for B.ED.
Can you please Guide me for the B.ED course in your institute.
Looking for your positive & Prompt response on above.
Thanks & Regards,
Kunal Bhimani
19 Nov, 2013
I have gone through the questions and quieries of different persons. I would appreciate if you give the reply to each of the quieries below the Qustions
02 Nov, 2012
@Yusuf F. Shaikh-Bachelors ProgramsGokhale Education Society's College of Education and Research
Phone : 02425-223244 Bachelor of Education

Course Detail:The college offers Bachelor of Education course. It is a one year full time course.
Course Affilition: University of Mumbai
Admission Criteria:The candidate should have passed graduation/ bachelors degree or equivalent from any recognized university. Selection will be based as per the university norms.
Total Seats:100
24 Jul, 2012
I am interested in correspondence in B.ed.Is it possible from your college if yes then please give admission and fees details for this year.i have passed my tybA with 52%
24 Jul, 2012
am interested in correspondence in B.ed.Is it possible from your college if yes then please give admission and fees details for this year.i have passed my T.Y.B.A. with 52%.
18 Jun, 2012
I am interested in correspondence in B.ed.Is it possible from your college if yes then please give admission and fees details for this year
18 Jun, 2012
I am interested in correspondence in B.ed.Is it possible from your college if yes then please give admission and fees details
29 May, 2012
is there any distance learning course in B.ed available
01 Mar, 2012
I done B.Com with 50% from Delhi University in 1999 I am eligible to take admission in B.Ed in mumbai
01 Mar, 2012
i have some information about B ed...i have passed my gradution in march 2004
16 Aug, 2011
Hello sir,
I have completed B.com with 49% in this year. And I am interested in doing B.Ed so please let me know am i eligible to do so. I belongs to open category.
Sir please let me know the procedure and the fee structure for the admission.