Reviews of Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 8 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute excellent among others after discussion with my friends. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
05 Jul, 2015
I have secured 65 percent in tybcom so i can get admission in advani college
27 May, 2013
please send to details to the LLB in this year i was admitted to this year in law because my llb percentage is very low but i am sc catteries but still my help us.
27 May, 2013
please send to details to the LLB in this year i was admitted to this year in law because my llb percentage is very low but i am sc catteries but still my help us.
16 Jul, 2012
i have 37% in T.Y.B.com shall i get admission for LLb
12 Jun, 2011
Sir,I am a Commerce Graduate from Amravati University with 72 %.
I am interested in Law.I would like to know about the fee structure of your college and the eligibility criteria.
28 Jun, 2010
Located in Mumbai, Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College started its first academic session in 1977-78. It is among the leading institutions of legal education in the state. The college, affiliated to University of Mumbai, aims to impart in-depth understanding of legal terminology and laws related to different streams, to the aspirants. Hyderabad (Sind) National Collegiate Board (HSNC Board) is entrusted with the responsibility of looking after the functioning of the college.

Approved by Bar Council of India (BCI), New Delhi, Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College offers three-year LLB program at the under graduate level. In order to accomplish its aim, the college provides state-of-the-art infrastructure and facilities to its students. It also boasts of providing comprehensive education through moot-court room sessions, seminars and workshops.

Affiliated to: Mumbai University

Courses:

Undergraduate:
LLB 3 Year
LLB

Eligibility:

Undergraduate:
LLB 3 Year
The candidates should possess Bachelor’s degree in any stream, from a recognized university.
Admission Procedure:

Undergraduate:
LLB 3 Year
Selection is purely based on merit.
Facilities:

* Library
* Cafeteria
* Moot Court Room
* Computer lab
* Internet
* Extra curricular activities
* Latest teaching aid


Contact Address:
Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College
32nd Road, Bandra (West),
Mumbai - 400 050
Maharashtra
12 Jun, 2010
Can you tell me in Detail that Hiow much % Required for the general/Open category student.