Reviews of Government Law College-Mumbai, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
9
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
29 Jun, 2015
law collge in mumbai
21 May, 2015
criteria for admission to LLB, course with eligibility, fees of course, age limit, duration of course after graduation, attendance percentage, external appearance, night college, seats per year, all with details required.
08 Apr, 2015
i wish to enquire abt the cutoff of last year, i wish to do a 3 yr prog. also the fees of the coll i would like to enquire. kindly assist.
29 Mar, 2015
bcom me 49% hai kya eligible hu l.l.b
12 Feb, 2015
Sir/Madam i have completed my L.L.B from Mumbai University and from Siddharth Law College Mumbai
27 Jun, 2014
Sir, plz tell me the cut off marks for 2015for 3 yr llb. As I have completed ma tybcom this yr itself. I vl b thankful if u inform me..
16 Jun, 2014
sir is college m ballb h plese tell me
05 Jun, 2014
Respected sir,
could you just inform me the procedure regarding admission for 3 year llb .
04 Mar, 2014
I have completed my Bachelors of Law Degree (LL.B Three Years) from the Nagpur University and since I have been working in Mumbai now wish to get admission for LL.M. Kindly help
19 Jan, 2014
Want to know the cut-off percentage of 2013, for arts stream for 3yr LLB aspirant
23 Oct, 2013
@rajat kumar-Academic Session Starts in July.
System Of Examination is Semester
Admission Procedure : Admission process for the first year of the Five Year Law Course will commence immediately after the declaration of H.S.C results and in the case of Three year Law Course, after the declaration of the graduation results by the University of Mumbai.
Minimum Eligibility: At least 45% marks in case of General category and 40% of the total marks in case of SC and ST category at the Bachelor's Degree examination in 10+ 2 + 3 pattern.There is 50% Reservation for Reserved Categories from Maharashtra State as per the Government Resolution (G.R).
Total Seats: 320
14 Aug, 2013
i m passed h.s.c just 35 % is it possible to llb or llm
17 Jul, 2013
i interest LLB Degree,but now i am working in NGO,s so pls inform me that, distance education admission open in your collage.
29 Jun, 2013
i got 58% in 2nd year of 5years llb course can i get admission in glc clg..plz help me and mail me all the details.....
12 Jun, 2013
LLM information