Reviews of Guru Nanak College of Education & Research, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 12 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 May, 2015
sir , m job krta hu defence m aur private BED krna chahta hu , BA mne rajasthan se kiya h , sir please advise me , kiya m private bed kr skta hu , eske liye kiya criteria chahiye aur kiya procedure hai
01 Aug, 2014
Want to know the late date for b.ed course
26 May, 2014
Wanted admission for B.ED
22 Jun, 2013
looking for B.Ed admission....
02 Jun, 2013
i hav passd hsc can i gt admission foh B .ed
18 Oct, 2012
my colifition ma and ba pass b.ed refr
18 Oct, 2012
Iam looking out for a teaching faculty job . i HOLD PG DEGREE IN ECO MA IN EDN AND WITH BED 12 YEARS OF TEACHING EPXERIENCE
21 Jun, 2012
hiiiiii
my parse is 49.22
prettyflower 24 Mar, 2011
@ Sunita,

You can get the complete details regarding B.Ed admission, Entrance Test, Eligibility, Cutoff etc.. from
[url]http://www.way2college.com/bed-admission-process-in-maharashtra.htm[/url]
19 Nov, 2010
Dear Meghana, So many books available for preparation for B.Ed. entrance exam. Form will be available after July 2011. Improve your GK and GA to score good.
30 Mar, 2010
for getting admission in b.Ed in Maharashtra you have to sit for the cet exam for b.ed courses,for more detail you can see the following link..
1. http://oasis.mkcl.org/bed/StaticPages/Bed2009AdmissionPros.aspx
29 Mar, 2010
please let me know about B.ed entrance exams