Reviews of Hansraj Jivandas College of Education, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
06 Aug, 2015
Want to take admission in B.ed
12 Jul, 2015
Wanted admission for Bed
21 Feb, 2015
required information about b.ed
06 Aug, 2014
maam, my overal score is 65 .(cet n half graduation) frm comm.stream.should i wait online fr 3 optional list .
.since i didnt get addm anywhr.plz.reply
18 Mar, 2014
Ryt now is anyone doing b.ed from Hansraj plz buzz ASAP!
24 Aug, 2013
I HAVE CLEARED BY BED CET OF 2013 -2014 AND SCORED 55% OF MARKS IN IT 29 IN CET AND 26 IN ENG. I BELONG FROM THE BACKWARD CLASS BUT YET I HAVE NOT GOT ADMISSION KINDLY HELP ME
17 Aug, 2013
I AM INTERESTED IN THE BED COURSE. NEED TO KNOW THE CUT 0UT DATES FOR ADMISSIONS AND THE FEE STRUCTURE. I HAVE SECURED 55%IN TYBA
21 Jul, 2013
Hi i am B.sc(botany)wants to do B.ED
16 Apr, 2013
Wanted information about B'Ed course (correspondence in gujarati method and medium) urgently on the above email address. Would appreciate an early reply.

Thanking you,
Krupa Chauhan
04 Feb, 2013
@haresh patil-Hansraj Jivandas College of Education
Dr Madhuri Shah Campus,
Ramkrishna Mission Marg,
Khar (w),
Mumbai Maharashtra
Phone: +91-22-26044641
Fax: +91-22-26041192
Email: hjcollege@rediffmail.com
Website: http://www.hjce.in
04 Feb, 2013
@haresh patil-Affiliated to: Mumbai University
Courses:
Undergraduate:
The college offers the following undergraduate programme:
B Ed

Eligibility:

Undergraduate:
04 Feb, 2013
@haresh patil-Candidates are required to pass graduation in related science, commerce or humanities disciplines with minimum 45% aggregate marks. Exemption of 5% is there in minimum percentile for the candidates belonging to reserved category.
Admission Procedure:
Undergraduate:
04 Feb, 2013
@haresh patil-Candidate’s performance in Maharashtra B. Ed CET, conducted by Directorate of Higher Education Maharashtra State is considered for admission.
Entrance Test: Maharasthra B Ed CET
Contact Address:
11 Sep, 2012
@Heer-Hansraj Jivandas College of Education Address : Dr. Madhuri Shah Campus, Gujarat Research Society, Khar (West) Phone : 022-26044641 College Courses B.Ed Fees : Rs. 40000
18 Jun, 2012
@anonymous-Course Detail:College offers Bachelor of Education course. It is a one year full time training programme.Course Fees:14774.00Course Affilition: University of MumbaiAdmission Criteria:The candidate should have passed Graduation from recognized University. Selection is on the basis of entrance test.