Reviews of Jitendra Chauhan College of Law, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing excellent profiles in the industry to work and excel. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
06 Sep, 2015
I would like to enrolled myself for LLB 1st year
18 Jul, 2015
can college give direct admission in management cota for LLb 3 years
29 Jun, 2015
sir plz information of ll.b admission
11 Jun, 2015
I m a m.d. dr. And wish to admit for l.l.b.
Pl forward me information about admission procedure with relevant dates.
12 Aug, 2014
Jilsongoi@gmail.com
01 Jul, 2014
hi i m indeed lookin g for the admission of 1st yrs llb so plz let me know of online form admission 2014.
29 May, 2014
Hi..
I would like to know the cut off %age for Jitendra Chauhan College of Law for the previous year.. I wish to take admission in this college this year or the next. Kindly let me know..
Also if you could let me know the cut off for Government Law College, KC College and New Law College, i will be really glad..

Thank you..
16 Jan, 2014
Do you have 5 year LLB course. My daughter is going to write her 12th std exam next month.
16 Jan, 2014
Do you have 5 year LLB course. My daughter is going to write her 12th std exam next month.
08 Jul, 2013
I have obtained 60% in Bcom. Wether I will get admission in Jitendra Chauhan College of law 2013
26 Jun, 2013
admission need for first year b.com llb
31 May, 2013
pls send cut off for law admission for ACADEMIC YEAR 13 -14
APEKSHA SHAH
23 Jan, 2013
@Narendra Patel-Jitendra Chauhan College of Law Phone : 022-26142346 LLB (3 years) Jitendra Chauhan College of Law- Mumbai
Annual tution fees: Rs. 6,000 /- Academic Session Starts in July.
Minimum Eligibility: At least 45% marks in case of General category and 40% of the total marks in case of SC and ST category at the Bachelor's Degree examination in 10+ 2 + 3 pattern.khabaval Road Jitendra Chauhan College of Law
09 Jan, 2013
@Bharti-Jitendra Chauhan College of Law Phone : 022-26142346 LLB (3 years) Jitendra Chauhan College of Law- Mumbai
Annual tution fees: Rs. 6,000 /- Academic Session Starts in July.
Minimum Eligibility: At least 45% marks in case of General cate