Reviews of K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education Training & Research, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing excellent profiles in the industry to work and excel. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
18 Jun, 2015
I'm Dr. Asha A. K. looking for a teaching job in your institution
27 May, 2015
Want to know about the procedure and fees structure for correspondence b.ed
17 Jul, 2014
in tyba i scored less then 50%in economics..can i get admision in ur institute...pls acknowledge me as soon as possible..
05 Jun, 2014
I m interested in Teacher training I love your institute
28 Aug, 2013
I am interested in a B.ed. course in English for the current year 2013-2014 done through correspondence or online as i am out of india. KIndly advise.
04 May, 2013
Information and exam date of d ed
30 Apr, 2013
Please send me the broucher
16 Apr, 2013
Please send broucher
16 Apr, 2013
pls send boucher
26 Nov, 2012
@shahin mulla-Bachelor of Education (BEd)
Duration:- 1 year

Eligibility:- Graduation in recognized university with a minimum of 45% marks in aggregate.

Admission:- Admission based on Common Entrance Test conducted by Maharashtra Vinaanudan Adhyapak Mahavidyalaya Sansthachalak Association, Aurangabad.

Master of Education (MEd)
Duration:- 1 year

Seats:- 40

Eligibility:- B.Ed with a minimum of 55% marks in aggregate

Admission:- Admission purely on merit basis

K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education Training & Research
Address : Vidyanagari Vidyavihar - (East) Mumbai
Phone : 022-25150265
21 Jun, 2012
@jyoti-Fees : Rs. 40000/- Phone: +91-22-21022265
21 Jun, 2012
i am complet my graguation ,i am getting admission 2011_2012 but i am not know about the fees strcture
28 Mar, 2011
B.Ed. ADMISSIONS - 2010-11

As per the Government Circular No. B.Ed 2010 / (p`.k`./ 45/10) /maiSa - 2 dated on 9/04/2010

Eligibility Criteria
Graduation/ Post graduation – 50% minimum (Open/OBC/SBC)
Graduation/ Post graduation - 45% minimum (Reserve category)
Candidates from other States – 50% minimum (All category)

Following documents are required for B.Ed. Admissions:

1. Attested Xerox copies of First year, Second Year & Third year Degree Mark sheets.
2. Attested Xerox copy of Passing or Degree Certificate,
3. Attested Xerox copy of Caste Certificate (If applicable)
4. Attested Xerox copy of Mark sheet of Post graduation
(if applicable)
5. Marriage Certificate in case of change of name (attested Xerox Copy)
6 Proof of Date of Birth

Admissions Open!
For One Year Full Time Course

Bachelor of Education
Intake Capacity - 100 students

Campus placements facility available
Our Students are placed in Reputed CBSE, ICSE AND IB Schools

Eligibility
Graduate or post graduate in any stream with 50%

Admission Procedure
Through association cet
Cet forms will be available in the college from 20th May, 2010 onwards

Fee: Rs. 80,000/-

For Details
Contact the office from 10 AM to 5PM
Ph. No : 21022265
28 Mar, 2011
Arati .G. Raut

Forms will be applied there for admission in B.Ed. in Jun/Jul 2011.

You must have 50% or more in UG or PG for admission in B.Ed.

Fee: Rs. 80,000/-

For Details
Contact the office from 10 AM to 5PM
Ph. No : 2102226

B.Ed. ADMISSIONS - 2010-11

As per the Government Circular No. B.Ed 2010 / (p`.k`./ 45/10) /maiSa - 2 dated on 9/04/2010

Eligibility Criteria
Graduation/ Post graduation – 50% minimum (Open/OBC/SBC)
Graduation/ Post graduation - 45% minimum (Reserve category)
Candidates from other States – 50% minimum (All category)

Following documents are required for B.Ed. Admissions:

1. Attested Xerox copies of First year, Second Year & Third year Degree Mark sheets.
2. Attested Xerox copy of Passing or Degree Certificate,
3. Attested Xerox copy of Caste Certificate (If applicable)
4. Attested Xerox copy of Mark sheet of Post graduation
(if applicable)
5. Marriage Certificate in case of change of name (attested Xerox Copy)
6 Proof of Date of Birth.