Reviews of Nalanda Law College, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
29 Jun, 2015
Wen wil b admission started for llb
28 Jun, 2015
I am graduate.... Want to take admission in law ...pls tell me the procedure
02 Jun, 2015
Sir, Please provide process and fee structure for admission in LLB (5 year). Also, last date for submission of form. Fees.
13 May, 2015
Sir/Mam,
Please provide details regarding commencement date for admission in LLB (3 Years) for academic year 2015 also throw light on mode of admission i.e. Online/Offline, Fees Structure.
30 Apr, 2015
For admissions enquiry pls contact me
07 Feb, 2015
I am msc bhms please provide me timming of lectures and fee package
22 Jun, 2014
Secured SSC 83.5% and HSC 81.7% marks in Commerce... Seek admission to Govt Law College or another Law college in Mumbai for a 5 year BComLLB Course or BALLB... also did CLAT with a score of 93 out of 200...
09 Jul, 2013
i have cleared bcom with 85% .can i take admision in nalanda college in llb 1st year,lease tell me fees, and procedure of admision
19 Jun, 2013
Pls provide me the dates for the forms for 5 years law and full information for fees and course
17 Jun, 2013
please provide me the dates for the forms available for 3 year law and the admission fees and date...
12 Sep, 2012
@priyanka gondkar-LLB(3 Years)Nalanda Law College-MumbaiAcademic Session Starts in July. Minimum Eligibility: Bachelor's Degree Phone : 022-23021493
11 Sep, 2012
can i have some more details
12 Aug, 2012
i hav to get addmission in llb 3 year in 2012
05 Jul, 2010
Nalanda Law College (BCI Approved) Sir Jacob Sasoon High School, 340, Sir J J Road, Byculla, Mumbai - 400027. Tel: +(91)-(22)-23021493,23021497
04 Jul, 2010
PLEASE PROVIDE THE INFORMATION OF ADMISSION PROCESS

8983734515/9420053542/9869812534