Reviews of National Institute of Fashion Technology, Mumbai

National Institute of Fashion Technology

NIFT Mumbai - Mumbai (Maharashtra)

15 Reviews Write Review
Type: Government Established In: 1995
Bachelor/Masters: Bachelors
Gender Admission: Co-Education
Total Students: 120
Download the 2018 Prospectus

Reviews and Rating of National Institute of Fashion Technology, Mumbai

4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
6
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0

Harsh S Shinde
06 Jun, 2018

i got 80% in 12th science. willing for animation eng. pl. sent me details on my e-mail.

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Sep, 2015

i am now in 12th and want to join your institution after my boards so please I request you to send me details about course as soon as possible

Was this review helpful for you?

02 May, 2015

Procedure for entrance exam

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Apr, 2015

fashion designing diploma or courses

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Jan, 2015

Is thr any entrance exam for this after 12th

Was this review helpful for you?

24 Nov, 2014

want to know about fashion designing course duration location n fees

Was this review helpful for you?

27 Aug, 2014

I scored 35% marks in class 12 do I stand a chance in nift

Was this review helpful for you?

22 Dec, 2012

hi sir
i am intrested to join fashion designing in ur collage & i am doing my engineering i heard that in ur collage there is some entrance so can u suggest me the suitable cource & detail of cource along wit fee structure

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Aug, 2012

@Mandakini - NIFT, Mumbai available courses
Bachelor Programmes - Design
B. Des. (Fashion Design)
B. Des. (Knitwear Design)
B. Des. (Textile Design)
B. Des. (Fashion Communication)
Bachelor Programme - Technology
B.FTech. (Apparel Production)
find more details in the college official link : http://www.nift.ac.in/mumbai/academics_fd.html

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Aug, 2012

Im interesting in fashion design course.if you can send me some more details about your courses plz send me asap....thank you....i will waiting for your reply....

Was this review helpful for you?

30 May, 2012

Hello sir please send fees details for fashion

Was this review helpful for you?

06 Jul, 2011

sir, i would like to know about duration of nift degree course,about entrance exams and it's sample paper,eligibility if marks in 12th std ,fee structure etc.

Was this review helpful for you?

26 May, 2011

Dear, sir/mam please send me detial about admision and cource of our college .

Was this review helpful for you?

10 Apr, 2011

dear/sir


I am interesting 1year graduate diploma in fashion design course, pls give me course details ,admission date ,fee details,others details

Thank you


Your's faithfully
SATHISH ME

Was this review helpful for you?
prettyflower
25 Mar, 2011

@ Kavya sruti,

B.Des. (Fashion Design)

All eligible candidates will have to appear for a written entrance examination at the Examination Centres opted by them. The written entrance examination is designed to test the knowledge, skill and aptitude of the candidates for the programme opted.

The objective type tests are subject to negative marking. The negative marking will apply at the rate of 0.25 for each wrong answer.

The written entrance examination will be conducted on February,at the cities mentioned in the table.
The candidate has to select only ONE city for the examination. The candidate should write the two-digit Exam Centre Code on the OMR (Optical Marker Reader) Application Form at item no 15, and shade the corresponding oval below each digit.

Candidates are cautioned to fill this Code and shade correctly as the allotment of the required Examination Centre will be based on this information only.

Please note that NIFT reserves the right to cancel any of the Examination Centres mentioned. In such case, alternate centre which is administratively convenient will be allotted.

Was this review helpful for you?