Reviews of National Institute of Fashion Technology, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
6
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
Harsh S Shinde 06 Jun, 2018
i got 80% in 12th science. willing for animation eng. pl. sent me details on my e-mail.
27 Sep, 2015
i am now in 12th and want to join your institution after my boards so please I request you to send me details about course as soon as possible
02 May, 2015
Procedure for entrance exam
09 Apr, 2015
fashion designing diploma or courses
10 Jan, 2015
Is thr any entrance exam for this after 12th
24 Nov, 2014
want to know about fashion designing course duration location n fees
27 Aug, 2014
I scored 35% marks in class 12 do I stand a chance in nift
22 Dec, 2012
hi sir
i am intrested to join fashion designing in ur collage & i am doing my engineering i heard that in ur collage there is some entrance so can u suggest me the suitable cource & detail of cource along wit fee structure
29 Aug, 2012
@Mandakini - NIFT, Mumbai available courses
Bachelor Programmes - Design
B. Des. (Fashion Design)
B. Des. (Knitwear Design)
B. Des. (Textile Design)
B. Des. (Fashion Communication)
Bachelor Programme - Technology
B.FTech. (Apparel Production)
find more details in the college official link : http://www.nift.ac.in/mumbai/academics_fd.html
29 Aug, 2012
Im interesting in fashion design course.if you can send me some more details about your courses plz send me asap....thank you....i will waiting for your reply....
30 May, 2012
Hello sir please send fees details for fashion
06 Jul, 2011
sir, i would like to know about duration of nift degree course,about entrance exams and it's sample paper,eligibility if marks in 12th std ,fee structure etc.
26 May, 2011
Dear, sir/mam please send me detial about admision and cource of our college .
10 Apr, 2011
dear/sir


I am interesting 1year graduate diploma in fashion design course, pls give me course details ,admission date ,fee details,others details

Thank you


Your's faithfully
SATHISH ME
prettyflower 25 Mar, 2011
@ Kavya sruti,

B.Des. (Fashion Design)

All eligible candidates will have to appear for a written entrance examination at the Examination Centres opted by them. The written entrance examination is designed to test the knowledge, skill and aptitude of the candidates for the programme opted.

The objective type tests are subject to negative marking. The negative marking will apply at the rate of 0.25 for each wrong answer.

The written entrance examination will be conducted on February,at the cities mentioned in the table.
The candidate has to select only ONE city for the examination. The candidate should write the two-digit Exam Centre Code on the OMR (Optical Marker Reader) Application Form at item no 15, and shade the corresponding oval below each digit.

Candidates are cautioned to fill this Code and shade correctly as the allotment of the required Examination Centre will be based on this information only.

Please note that NIFT reserves the right to cancel any of the Examination Centres mentioned. In such case, alternate centre which is administratively convenient will be allotted.