Reviews of Sardar Patel College of Engineering, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
10 Jun, 2015
Sir I have completed my diploma in electrical engineering and i got 75 % in last year
Can I get admission sir
09 Jun, 2015
cut off list of 2015-16
07 Jun, 2015
I got 69% in hsc and 41/360 in jee...pcm is 50.35% ..can I get this collg .I belong to sc category is there any chance
07 Jun, 2015
I got 69% in hsc and 41/360 in jee...pcm is 50.35% ..can I get this collg
30 May, 2015
i have got 36/360 in jee main 2015 and 71% in hsc board an got 62% in pcm so can i get admission in sardar patel engineering college without any donation
28 May, 2015
I have got 221/300 in PCM and 24 in JEE .Pls inform last year cut off .also wanted to know courses detail.
27 May, 2015
Cuttoff for civil engineering 2015
27 Apr, 2015
ENGINEERING ADMISSIONS
02 Apr, 2015
I am appearing for jee main n need to know the minimum marks requited dor the admission for mechanical stream
24 Mar, 2015
For engineering
15 Mar, 2015
REPLY CUTOFF FOR FIRST YEAR
14 Jul, 2014
I cmplt 10 bt i hve tu join for diploma in civil ..
07 Jul, 2014
plz tell me can i apply for direct second year engg i hve completed dioplma in information technology with 79.88
17 Jun, 2014
i have got 125 marks in jee and 66% in hsc can i get admison in ur college for electrical engneering
02 Jun, 2014
i have scored 47% in pcm in cbse board and 57 marks in jee main am i eligible for engineering admission in mumbai