Reviews of Zee Institute of Media Arts, Mumbai
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
24 May, 2015
about, sound engg.
19 May, 2015
I have a intrest in film actoring...my hobby is make a film actor..plz you give me a chance for actoring
19 May, 2015
I have a intrest in film actoring...my hobby is make a film actor
05 Apr, 2015
My wish are ....I like this fild so plz give me one chance for assistant director. ...
18 Mar, 2015
admission proccess n fee structure
18 Mar, 2015
1 year post graduation in acting
11 Feb, 2015
sir,gd evng mai apni pratibhaw ko chhipakar rakhnewalo me s
e nahi hu mai is bhir bhari dunia me ek alag pahchan banakar logo ke dilo me raj karna chahta hu par behtar salah nahi mil pane ke karan sthir hu mai is bar XIIth pass out ho kar dunia mpar chha jana chahta hu.mai kavita,kahani,avm acting me mahir hu mujhe salah de....
14 Jan, 2015
want join your college. give me advise and know acting courses fee structure
19 Dec, 2014
want join your college. give me advise. know acting courses and fee structure
01 Jun, 2014
know acting courses and fee structure
16 Apr, 2014
After completing course could you provide 100% placement
19 Nov, 2013
this very informative post google
08 Jul, 2013
I am Harichandan Nayak. I am 21 years old.I am interested for acting. So can I do this course throw your institute.
26 Dec, 2012
@sreetama sinha - Zee Institute of Media Arts, Mumbai

Zee Institute of Media Arts - A vision of the future, a modern hub at the heart of the new entertainment world. Built on a rich heritage of Zee Network. Zee Institute of Media Arts is a pla
07 Nov, 2012
@Nandini chatterjee - Zee Institute of Media Arts, Mumbai

Diploma in Sound
9 Months, Full Time, Diploma

The course is a systematic process beginning at fundamental levels. Concepts and skills development, accumulate and refine until, within nine months, students are competently operating our recording facilities and essentially picking up the responsibility of creating complete sound tracks for the student films made at ZIMA.

The Courseware in Sound is designed to lead the students to become Independent Sound Recordist in a span of nine months after completing this course successfully. However students can immediately be absorbed by Media Industry in Various Genres like Chief Assistant Sound Recordist of Feature Films / Production Houses / Channel / Radio Station / Ad Films / Documentaries / Music Albums.

Eligibiltiy : 10 + 2

Given below is the list of subject :
Basics of sound
Advanced acoustics
Sound for film and telivison
Sound for film
Microphones
Nuendo basic
Fundamentals of acoustic
Principles of mixing
Mixing console basics
Nuendo advanced
Microphone techniques
Protools basic
Monitoring systems
Digital audio
Processors
Protools advanced

Contact Details of Zee Institute of Media Arts, Mumbai
Name of the Person: Zee Institute of Media Arts
Contact No.: Click here to View 2226302937, 2226302938
Email: zima@zils.esselgroup.com
Website: http://zimainstitute.com
Address: Zee Institute of Media Arts 3, Ashqui Bunglow, Shashtri Nagar cross road, Lokhandwala Complex, Andheri (West),Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India- 400053