Reviews of S.J. College of Engineering, Mysore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 14 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
10 Aug, 2014
i have 109 mark in jee main and 80% marks in U.P Board can i get a seat for btech in your collage
15 Jun, 2013
I call your college landline number but anybody didnot pick up my phone..
So please help me ...
I hope you help me shortly.
Thanks
29 Aug, 2012
@Ravi- B.Ed (Bachelor of Education) 1 Year, Full Time, Under Graduate Degree UGC Recognised (Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University) Fees: INR 23400 Eligibility: Any student passed 10+2 in any stream with 50% or more marks are eligible for admission.
Detail of Total Seats in B.Ed (Bachelor of Education) Total seats - 100 (One Hundred seats) Additional seats - 100 (under Approval)
All the seats will be filled by University, Govt. of Rajasthan. For Course: B.Ed
11 Aug, 2012
sir mujh ko coiiage bahut achha lga
26 Jun, 2012
@abhjeet-Admission Procedure:The college offers admission in various streams of engineering mainly on the basis of All India Engineering Entrance Examination in various streams. The candidates have to secure high marks in this exam to get their desired course. The candidates also have to secure at least 55% marks in higher secondary or intermediate exams
Tel Nos: 0821- 2548285 2548286, 2548287, 2548288, 2548289
15 Aug, 2010
Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering in Mysore was established in the year 1963 under the aegis of JSS Mahavidyapeetha. It has carved a niche for itself as a premier centre for Technical Education. Well equipped and sophisticated laboratories, Library, and highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff members, well-designed college campus are the reason for their success.
10 Aug, 2010
yeshwanth.evs,
you can get admission in many good private colleges in A.P. with your rank. Please specify your interested branch and area of college.
07 Aug, 2010
Hi yeshwanth.evs,

You can get admission here if you compromise in your branch
06 Aug, 2010
and i got 33957 in eaqmcet and i hve qualified in aieee2010
28 Jun, 2010
Your rank is good and you can get admission in this college
22 Jun, 2010
[url]http://www.sjce.ac.in/FeeStructure.htm[/url]
22 Jun, 2010
Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering in Mysore was established in the year 1963 under the aegis of JSS Mahavidyapeetha. It has carved a niche for itself as a premier centre for Technical Education. Well equipped and sophisticated laboratories, Library, and highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff members, well-designed college campus are the reason for their success.

The College is Autonomous Institution under V.T.U Belgaum and Governed by the Grant-in-Aid rules of the Government of Karnataka

Approved by All India Council for Technical Education and Accredited by National Board of Accreditation

Selected as Lead Institute for Assistance by World Bank under TEQIP Scheme of Government of India
12 Jun, 2010
Kindly let me know the criterisa nd the formalities for getting admission into your college in 4(four) years degree course in Civil Engineering.
Deepa 17 Nov, 2009
Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering was established in the year 1963 under the aegis of JSS Mahavidyapeetha and Its Situated at in Mysore. Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering has carved a niche for itself as a premier centre for Technical Education. Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering is approved by All India Council for Technical Education and Accredited by National Board of Accreditation. Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering Invite