Reviews of Dharamsingh Desai Institute Of Technology, Nadiad
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
12
2 star
0
1 star
0
16 Jun, 2015
Omgskakanshsiamsbsgshshsnx
13 Apr, 2015
my jee mark is 93 and board % is 80% in gseb than can i get admission
27 Aug, 2014
Am I eligible or not reply it fast
05 Aug, 2014
I m degeww electrical
08 Jun, 2014
Dear,

I'm a student of maharashtra , Pune university -2014 batch.
& my IIT- JEE score is 24 and 12-sci percentage is 60%( PCM group) & 68% (aggr.) Can I get admission in your college in Computer engineering
06 Jun, 2014
I have scored 118 marks in jee mains and my gseb percentile is 86.72 can i get admission in Mechninal, Insrumetion Controlar, or either in chamical engineering in your college
29 Aug, 2013
Having participated in admission process by GTU for the course of M.E. ultimately it is observed that 1 seat for general category is vacant.Though i have got admission in other college but can my admission be endorsed in your college as 1 seat is vacant.
14 May, 2013
dharmsinh desai uneversity
information technology
give me information about IT
this cource fees
seat count
17 Nov, 2012
@jadeja ajaysinh-Mechanical
Computers
Electronics and Communication
Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology
Address : Post Box No. 35d Dist-Nadiad- 387001
Phone : 0268-2520502
Website : http://www.ddit.ac.in Information Technology

Fees : Rs. 90000/-

Admission Process For Dharamsingh Desai Institute Of Technology : Engineering Admission Gujarat

Duration Of Course : 4 years

Seat Count : 480

Entrance : GUJCET
20 Oct, 2012
result of t y BE COPUTOR
16 Apr, 2012
please give me the information b.tech admission 2012 and also give the information about fees
12 Jun, 2011
i got 92.67 % in pcm cbseand 22000 rank in aieee obc can iget admission in ur coolege
16 Jan, 2011
i am comleted B.E mechenical engineering i intrested admission M.E civil engineering in gujarat 2011
29 Jun, 2010
Procedure for Bca admission for 2010 batch.scoring 54 percent in GHSS.Pl let me know by ur earliest.
21 May, 2010
Dharmsinh Desai Foundation was established at Nadiad in Gujarat, by an eminent Parliamentarian and a social worker, Late Shri Dharmsinh Desai. This Foundation was established to develop institutions that would improve the quality of life for the people in and around Nadiad. Though it has schools, colleges, public library and hospitals under its umbrella, this note will essentially focus on the development and subsequent impact of Dharmsinh Desai University (DDU). From an affiliated college, started in 1968 as Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology (DDIT), offering Degree and Diploma in Chemical Engineering, DDU has now become a trusted name amongst a variety of stake holders, namely, students, their parents, researchers, academicians, employers, other academic institutions offering higher level education, National level Institutions and State & Central Government agencies. The key milestones it has crossed in the past 40 plus years of its existence are addition of Degree courses in Civil Engineering (1981), Electronics and Communication Engineering (1981), Computer Engineering (1985), Instrumentation & Control Engineering (1985), and Information Technology (1999). Further it also added undergraduate programmes in Commerce (B.Com in 1980 under Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Commerce), Computer (BCA, 1999), Management (BBA, 1999), Dental Sciences (2005), and Pharmacy (2006). It also added Post Graduate level programmes like M.E in Chemical Engineering (1981), M.E in Electronics & Communication (1986), M.E in Civil Engineering (1986), MCA (1987), MBA (1994), M.E in Instrumentation & Control Engineering (2002), and M.E in Computer Engineering (2002). Doctoral level programmes in Engineering/Technology, Management, Pharmacy, Physical Sciences and Social Science were initiated in 2001. DDU is in the process of adding a Master