Reviews of Shri Ramdeo Baba Kamla Nehru Engg.Col, Nagpur
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
8
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
It's well known for its infrastructure, hostels, classrooms, sports, I would like to rate it excellent, there are many obvious reasons for the same. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
SATYAM KUMAR 05 Jul, 2015
can I get direct admission in shri ramdeo baba kamla nehru engineering college
g saitejareddy 16 Jun, 2015
i had qualified in jee mains can i got seat in your college
02 Jun, 2015
sir i just wnt to know expected cut off marks in jee for your college for cs.is different for maharastra students and outside maharastra students.
09 May, 2015
sir i just wnt to know expected cut off marks in jee for your college for cs.is different for maharastra students and outside maharastra students.
15 Aug, 2014
@monika
yes you can apply for admission.
12 Aug, 2014
@Rohini
no you can not take admission in directly second year.
08 Aug, 2014
@Sneha
yes you can apply for admissions.
16 Jul, 2014
@Sachin
you can contact to college premises for the query. you can contact on
Shri Ramdeo Baba Kamla Nehru Engineering College
Address : Gittikhadan, Katola Road, Nagpur , - 440013
Phone : 0712-2583236
16 Jul, 2014
I have less than 150 in pcm so should i get directcadmissionn
14 Jun, 2014
Could i take admission in ramdev college in general category
14 Jun, 2014
I have secured 71 marks in jee mains and 84% in class 12cbse board 2014 ....will i be able to get admission in cs stream in this college this year
07 Jun, 2014
sir , i got 73%mrks in 12th cbse board nd 64 marks in jee mains..pls tell me sir could i take adm in shri ramdeo engg cllg.nd also fee structure of this cllg
28 May, 2014
i have 54 marks in jee mains and expected 75% in 12 th boards can i get admission in your college
24 Apr, 2014
@Sonam, u havent mentioned ur score.